お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (113)
  • 画像 (11)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(113)
    • 5スター(102)
    • 4スター(6)
    • 3スター(4)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(1)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 04/04/2022

    Fast shipping & delivery. Item as described. Received within a week from China to Malaysia. Package boxing abit crushed but all safe inside. No instructions but guess have figure out somehow. All good, will buy again. Thanks.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 20/01/2022

    スケジュールで、すべての説明として到着。 不足分だけ、アセンブリマニュアルがありません 真剣で信頼できる売り手。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 31/01/2022

    Wszystko OK . Dobry zakup

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 15/08/2017

    Hi, I bought this kit from banggood.com and was really happy to get this kit at my doorstep in just 3K. I assembled the kit and adjusted the direct control rotor head. Succefully maidened today and it flew wonderful. This is a good beginners kit and the hardware provided is good quality. Only if banggood can replace the plastic clevises to ball link and also provide a rigid tailplane parts it will really make the kit good. video link below https://youtu.be/FgVrvW4I4tI regds sandeep

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 26/08/2019

    Der Bausatz ist einfach spitze ich freue mich schon auf den Erstflug! Leider ist Keine Bauanleitung beigepackt aber man findet im Netz genügend Fotos und Tips, man kann auch die Anleitung von Banggod runterladen ist zwar Chinesisch aber die Bilder sind OK

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 15/06/2017

    Nice kit, not a top quality, but acceptable fot the price, no missing parts, overall impression is good. Not assembled yet, no idea how it will fly.

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 03/03/2021

    非常に優れたモデル

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 18/05/2018

    the lack of manual/instruction is very torturing. but i finally able to put it together. but when i try to fly it i was surprised that it has very twitchy control so sensitive so it only flew about 10 second then it crash... my bad... i want to share flught video but i dont know how

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 14/12/2019

    reçu avec beaucoup d'attente carton écrasé, collage bois insuffisant

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 17/05/2021

    非常によく生産された作品

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • US$6.50
    • US$38.99
    • US$57.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$6.50
    • US$42.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$99.00
    • US$69.99
    • US$75.99
    • US$192.99
    • US$50.99
    • US$123.99
    • US$105.99
    • US$10.99