お客様レビュー

4.91 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (11)
  • 画像 (2)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(11)
    • 5スター(10)
    • 4スター(1)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2020-05-11 19:02:48

    Really nice looking/working ear buds and the charging case has its own power cell. this means after charging the case with its in used USB cable you can store the buds where they will charge without any outside power making them very portable.

    コメント
  • 2020-06-05 09:07:27

    Working perfectly

    コメント
  • Chris
    GR
    2020-08-10 09:32:42

    TWS that work well, cheap and boy does it shows. Noise cancellation non existent. Battery life is great even in max volume. Overall great for music not so great for talking.

    コメント
  • Munari
    BR
    2020-08-03 09:45:27

    A qualidade física do fone é aceitável, porém o áudio não é nota 10 não, som rachado e poucos graves, não há informações do funcionamento dos toques, mas com um pouco de paciência da pra descobrir, se estiver pensando que equivale ao Samsumg, está muito longe...

    コメント
  • pakvag
    GR
    2020-06-16 04:47:50

    Για την τιμή τους είναι καλά. Ο ήχος ίσως λίγο να με προβλημάτισε αλλά τον συνήθισα. Μέτρια θα τα χαρακτήριζα αλλά με καταπληκτική τιμή.

    コメント
  • 2020-06-03 05:11:16

    This is the third pair of this type of ear buds I have bought, I don't want to pay a fortune, and these are by far the best quality for build and sound. I am not an audiophile but the sound, for me is excellent I use then with my ipad and they are great

    コメント
  • graham
    AU
    2020-05-29 05:41:31

    Hi banggood team thanks 4 all your help with this order . product is better than I expect, recomend to everyone looking 4 quality budget bluetooth headphones, sound is great and batery life is good Thanks again Shopped with u 4 5 years and will continue to shop with u Best wishes.

    コメント
  • 2020-06-05 07:07:25

    Good product. Arrive in a month. I have a problem with pairing to the laptop. Anyway, good buying.

    コメント
  • claberg
    IT
    2020-06-27 13:05:35

    Prestazioni rapportate al prezzo. Istruzioni incomplete. Consegna veloce.

    コメント
  • 2020-06-10 01:03:17

    excelent product

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 1,062円
    • 2,126円
    • 2,126円
    • 956円
    • 5,136円
    • 2,445円
    • 6,593円
    • 3,189円
    • 2,551円
    • 2,126円
    • 3,079円
    • 2,339円
    • 850円
    • 1,807円
    • 2,126円
    • 4,354円
    • 1,594円
    • 637円