お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (80)
  • 画像 (7)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(80)
    • 5スター(75)
    • 4スター(5)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 31/10/2016

    This DIY kit was so funny to make. I absolutly enjoyed it! It was delivered very fast (about 10 days) and it took me 2 days to make it. I will definetly order more of these DIY kits.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 03/08/2016

    This is my fourth Do It Yourself kit and I can't wait to order my fifth one tonight. I enjoy using the furniture that's sent with the kit and then adding my own extras as shown in my photo attached. I'd have to say that my favorite part about these rooms is that they light up.The lights make them even more magical! :)

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 22/02/2018

    Very pretty and cute. My parents loved it and now we're trying to do the room slowly. Also a fair price i would buy it again.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 20/09/2016

    Коробка пострадала при доставке. Но внутри все целое. Домик и мебель надо самостоятельно склеить. Всякие лампочки-вазочки и даже котик в комплекте

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 20/08/2018

    Pretty decent 20-30 hours of putting this together

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 08/09/2017

    this is very beautiful toys the instructions pretty much easy to follow amazing hobby to reduce stressful

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 05/10/2016

    Super consigliato! Spedizione veloce. Vi lascio il link per vedere il video: https://youtu.be/zL9un4jNDus

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 23/03/2021

    彼は絶望的に、2週間で、非常に良い状態で来た。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 11/07/2021

    素敵で素晴らしい製品。 大好きだった

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 29/06/2021

    ok!!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 4,860円
    • 3,355円
    • 4,281円
    • 3,703円
    • 2,661円
    • 5,670円
    • 3,124円
    • 1,967円
    • 3,471円
    • 6,365円
    • 3,355円
    • 1,388円
    • 7,927円
    • 4,166円
    • 6,018円
    • 4,050円
    • 3,523円
    • 1,213円