お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (31)
  • 画像 (2)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(31)
    • 5スター(29)
    • 4スター(2)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 11/06/2020

    小さな木製家具の非常に素敵なセット。 漆は少し光沢がある。 表面は滑らかです。 予想よりも早く来た。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 02/06/2020

    良い状態で高速受信!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 15/05/2022

    I did not receive the order. I m not happy. On the site you tell that I have received it. But it s not exactly. Please tell me where is my order !!! Thank you very much

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 12/10/2021

    素敵な小さな家具

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 07/10/2019

    Nous n'avons à ce jour toujours pas reçu notre commande du 25/09/19 - n° commande 73776000 merci de nous dire où ça en est : comptabilite@cracel.be

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 17/12/2018

    Muy bonitas, tal cual se muestran en las fotos, las hemos pintado y han quedado aun mejores. El único detalle es que las cajas se ven algo maltratadas y menos atractivas para regalo.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 12/04/2017

    Pieces are well put together and I think with a little paint and personal touches, they will be adorable. However, they don't all seem to be in the same size range. Some seemed smaller and some seem larger than 1:24. The chairs all seem to be a bit too tall but they are still useable.

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 22/07/2019

    The banggood app was easy to use and I received it quicker than expected! Will buy from them again and again!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 26/06/2019

    I am looking forward to painting these pieces and using them in my dolls house

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 02/05/2019

    teşekkür ederim

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • US$27.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$46.74
    • US$70.05
    • US$17.99
    • US$44.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$34.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$44.73
    • US$32.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$30.99
    • US$16.99