お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (50)
  • 画像 (2)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(50)
    • 5スター(49)
    • 4スター(1)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 05/05/2016

    Скорость более чем устраивает. Чтение 20 МБ/с, запись 17 МБ/с. Дошла за 6 недель. Продавец общительный.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 27/12/2018

    El pedido me llegó antes de tiempo y en perfecto estado, gracias

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 22/02/2018

    It looks nice and performs as expected. However, after a 5 months of use in my android phone, it started to malfunction, photos and music files are corrupted :( not recommended, I'll buy a branded card next time

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 13/02/2019

    sorry, I miss understand, actually, I don't received goods, could you please let me know your tracking number?

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 28/01/2018

    Good Micro SD card, works well in all devices. High data transmission speed means no dropped frames!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 12/07/2017

    Chegou bem no dia que acabou a memória do outro kkkk. Nada queixar sobre. Funcionando perfeitamente.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 20/03/2017

    Work fine ,good quality,very good speed and correct replay of the image ,word getting ,Pete. Ik

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 18/10/2016

    Prodotto ottimo, rapporto prezzo qualità non discutibile, il prodotto rispecchia a pieno la descrizione

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 25/07/2016

    prodotto conforme alla descrizione. funzionalita' ottimale come previsto. sono soddisfatto.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 22/08/2019

    ++++++++

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 1,288円
    • 1,315円
    • 2,343円
    • 764円
    • 1,288円
    • 4,686円
    • 819円
    • 1,405円
    • 2,108円
    • 2,577円
    • 936円
    • 4,100円
    • 878円
    • 819円
    • 1,473円
    • 1,650円
    • 1,522円
    • 1,053円