お客様レビュー

4.91 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (99)
  • 画像 (13)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(99)
    • 5スター(91)
    • 4スター(7)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 26/03/2018

    Nice, small, good materials used. I'm happy for the size. I.m doing cycling trips (more days) over the year, I'm carrying everything and the size of sleeping bag and weight is important.

    コメント (2)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 20/12/2017

    Came quick and looks ok. Now it's a bit to cold to test it. Przyszło szybko i jestem zadowolony.Wygląda ok. Na razie trochę za zimno na testowanie.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 30/09/2017

    Отличный спальник купил со скидкой по акции для лета само то на вид крепкий качество хорошее!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 06/09/2018

    I am really happy with the product! Good for summer camping! It can become really small if you use the straps! I'm really satisfied and will recommend the product to friends. Thanks

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 01/11/2019

    Realmente muito compacto (26cm) com as cintas reguladoras seu volume pode ser diminuído mais ainda. Aparentemente material de boa resistência, (não testei ainda). chegou antes do prazo. Ótimo custo benefício!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 24/01/2018

    A little to expensive but is ok. I like the quality.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 16/06/2017

    Fajny spiwór na ciepłe dni lub do schroniska.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 21/09/2017

    Very nice quality product! The weight is less than 665gr - easy to repack it in it's bag. Recommended

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 09/06/2017

    Well made sleeping bag. Easy to pack and compresion strips. Light and small - i like it.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 06/12/2017

    ок

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 18,151円
    • 11,692円
    • 7,572円
    • 8,685円
    • 11,135円
    • 12,917円
    • 4,788円
    • 10,579円
    • 890円
    • 7,906円
    • 9,019円
    • 6,848円
    • 10,579円
    • 4,186円
    • 1,669円
    • 3,340円
    • 10,690円
    • 2,338円