配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.94 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (17)
  • 画像 (3)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(1)
    • 5スター(1)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-04-11 12:34:27

    Da trifft es, die Übersetzung ganz gut. Sieht tatsächlich wie Schleifpapier aus. Aber genau so sollte es auch sein.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    very good product and good quality!!!

    2016-12-01 09:54:13

    with regards to the product. I bought i would like to mention that i was completely satisfied with it. ASLO, THANK YOU FOR THE VERY QUICK DELIVERY OF THE PRODUCT

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Wszystko ok

    2017-07-10 10:26:21

    Jak za tą cene produkt dobrej jakości. Polecam :) '

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Love it

    2014-05-28 15:33:55

    I finally got my purple buffer in the mail and I am very satisfied with the results when I tested it on my nails.I will be ordering more :]

    コメント
  • kat
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    great product

    2017-08-18 16:18:58

    was very pleased with the product and arrived in a good time frame very pleased with the product

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    son buenas

    2016-04-15 23:21:10

    identicas a las de la foto, funcionan bastante bien, pero donde vivo hay iguales y mas baratas, creo que no valio la pena la espera

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    lima de dos caras lila

    2014-05-09 07:49:36

    muy buena calidad precio muy contenta el envio ha sido rapido muchas gracias

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Nail buffer

    2019-01-07 19:55:39

    Great product

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    It works

    2017-11-02 17:11:07

    It Works and is great.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    As described

    2017-07-14 06:52:09

    The product arr iced quicker than I expected and was as described .

    コメント
  1 2  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!