配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.88 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (16)
  • 画像 (0)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(47)
    • 5スター(46)
    • 4スター(1)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    A great practice hand

    2014-09-06 04:34:21

    Wonderful tool for practicing and training your nailpolish and nailart skills. It was a little smaller than i thought, but the quality is awesome. Shipping was fast again and the price just amazing, i've seen them around in webshop exactly the same for triple this price. I'm so happy Banggood makes their products affordable for everyone. One tip: Advice on wich fake nails to use for this hand would be very helpfull (ie in the article describtion). The ones i ordered fit on the practice fingers but

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Perfect

    2015-06-29 23:25:23

    I love it and it bends good to have more space fast shipping. The only thing that was wrong with it was that the stickers to put the acrylic to make a nail didnt stick on the finger it kept coming off.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    love it!

    2015-04-10 03:59:18

    you do need some type of adhesive (I just use sticky tack or fun tack and it works perfect! SOOOO much better than what I was using before ! (tweezers to hold the fake nail!)

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Géniale !!

    2014-08-28 06:42:56

    Superbe main ! de taille réelle ! superbe qualité livraison rapide (2 semaines) très satisfaite ! je la recommande pour celles qui veulent s'entraîner !! Encoche pour mettre les capsules très pratiques !

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Great for professional use

    2017-01-30 20:45:32

    I Bought as a gift for professional nail artist. She loved it for displaying work to clients.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    love the hand!

    2015-04-19 14:58:51

    I love it but upon receiving it I noticed the tiniest little rips nothing in the way of making it incapable for me to practice but ❤️ I love it

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Great practice hand

    2015-01-19 23:30:40

    What a great little hand to practice on. Nice and bendable fingers so easy to work with. Fast delivery thanks bangood. It is highly recommended.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Perfect

    2017-06-20 13:27:54

    Perfect

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Good product

    2017-05-30 14:27:10

    The product corresponds to the picture, good quality

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    hand

    2016-11-26 18:28:08

    very helful

    コメント
  1 2  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!