お客様レビュー

5 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (13)
  • 画像 (0)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(13)
    • 5スター(13)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2020-09-05 02:52:42

    جيد

    コメント
  • 2014-02-20 02:32:38

    the price is good,the shipping is very fast,and the item is useful to me,and it is very to use,so no matter how i love it ,i recommended it you everyone.

    コメント
  • 2015-02-25 12:24:30

    Yo compre este producto porque uno que me habia venido en un kit no funcionaba. Este es un producto excelente, funciona a la perfección.! Sabe contener y pegar la imagen. Es lo maximo. lo recomiendo.

    コメント
  • 2015-02-25 12:16:57

    Compre varios de estos porque con un set que compre, el sellador que venia era demasiado aguado y la imagen se deformaba. Pero este producto es genial, tal cual lo que necesitaba. Lo recomiendo. De excelente calidad

    コメント
  • 2014-02-24 01:26:45

    this is very good and easy to use. it is what i need,the same as I imagined.i will buy more next time.

    コメント
  • 2014-01-31 08:09:01

    J'ai pris le modéle N°2 . J'adore ce genre de tampon pour stamping , je trouve que ce sont les meilleurs . Tres bon prix

    コメント
  • 2015-05-21 14:56:49

    I've got #02. It made stamping my nails much easier, I would recommend this item for every nail art lover :)

    コメント
  • 2014-09-24 16:14:30

    Got the #2 and is perfect for long or wide nails, very soft and pick the stamp well also the price is great.

    コメント
  • maryb
    GR
    2016-09-10 14:10:12

    thank you!!!!!

    コメント
  • 2016-08-04 14:47:11

    Does what it is suppose to do. Great tool.

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 541円
    • 1,597円
    • 10,071円
    • 1,285円
    • 2,064円
    • 765円
    • 831円
    • 2,983円
    • 1,065円
    • 2,936円
    • 1,171円
    • 1,065円
    • 425円
    • 1,011円
    • 3,196円
    • 319円
    • 1,171円
    • 638円