配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.92 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (26)
  • 画像 (4)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(26)
    • 5スター(24)
    • 4スター(2)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-07 04:08:43

    使用ES产品CPU,为什么由于它是样品产品而便宜呢?

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-12-08 08:43:20

    Solid build quality. Installation of SSD and RAM was easy. Good performance while fan noise is very acceptable, mostly inaudible. Only downside is that a regular EU power cable was supplied, and not the necessary 'Mickey mouse' style

    コメント (3)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-12-31 10:03:38

    Kitünő termék , jó minőség , jó a termék anyaghasználata ,összerakása, összeillesztése

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-20 03:19:47

    Nice looking little mini pc with fast & energy efficient intel i7-8565U. Setup was easy and I installed windows 10 using 2X8 gigs of ram, a ssd m2 128 giga and a sata Western Digital Blue 1TB (2.5") without problems. It supports 4k at 60HZ using hdmi port or display port but usb-c doesn’t support ‘DisplayPort over USB C’ which means that you cannot connect monitor through usb-c. NVISEN Y-MU01 Mini PC performs well but it operates at +15 degrees Celsius (ºC) hotter than my Intel NUC Kit

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-21 07:43:28

    No SATA cable received and they sent a HDMI in error to replace it., They never read my emails correctly and even answer to another persons name. Avoid doing business with them. Use Aliexpress instead.

    コメント (2)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-10-23 01:44:25

    This is a very cool computer. The case was actually smaller than I expected and the build quality is very good. I put in 16 GB of RAM and a 1 TB NVMe SSD. Everything was detected and worked perfectly. One con: If you try to run in 4K the fan comes on very loudly.

    コメント (2)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-10-31 05:06:32

    Windows10のインストール、通常の使用ではパフォーマンスは問題ありません。 通常は静かですが、負荷がかかるとファンの音はわりとうるさめです。 ケースには作業精度にわずかな問題があり、ネジを締めたときに電源ボタンを軽く押し続けました。 2.5inchのHDD用の専用のSATAケーブルは含まれていませんが、Bagoodのサイトから発注できるようです。 https://www.banggood.com/NVISEN-Y

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-23 05:13:49

    SATAケーブルは同梱されていたが、ミッキーケーブルが入って無かったので手持ちで取り敢えず代用した。 SATA SSDは今の所設置しておらず、NVMe SSDを使用するのでヒートスプレッダ?を粘着性のある熱伝導シートと合わせて使用しても他の場所に干渉せずに使用する事ができました。 両面実装のRAMにもヒートスプレッダの装着を試みましたが、こちらは下面が干渉してしま

    コメント
  1 2 3 4  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!