お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (11)
  • 画像 (0)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(11)
    • 5スター(11)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 01/08/2021

    素晴らしい小さなヘッドフォンの練習アンプ、クリーンからチャンキーオーバードライブの良好な範囲。 あなたのギターがその円周にジャックを持っている場合、偉大な人間工学ではありません。 LPシェイプよりもスタートスタイルのギターに合うだろう。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 29/12/2016

    The device has a very nice sound and is very easy to use. It does not amplify much, probably to avoid distortion, so we need to turn up the guitar volume knob or play in a quiet place. It comes with two batteries and the on-off button is easy to reach but not easy to bump into anything. Overall, I'm very satisfied.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 24/07/2016

    I make tube guitar amplifiers for a living. This was for playing around in quiet places, just for practice. This sounds very good in earphones. You can get a clean tone that is quite good, and there is plenty of overdrive if you like the grind. Really a very nice device at a good price.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 28/07/2017

    gera um som limpo, e com efeitos para guitarra. consumo de pilhas é minimo. Deve ter um bom fone de ouvido.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 12/01/2016

    Buena calidad y sonido muy aceptable. Puedes poner tu canción favorita mientras la acompañas con tu guitarra. Buena compra

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 05/08/2020

    あなたが練習しているときに、あなたの周りの他の人を迷惑を避けるために便利な小さなギズモ。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 08/10/2017

    Mi diverto un sacco!! Ottimo prodotto!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 24/06/2016

    super produit pour ne pas déranger les voisins livraison en France 10 jours

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 03/06/2016

    Excelente producto

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 02/03/2016

    Thanks for the product. My son was very happy about them.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 2,027円
    • 12,280円
    • 5,778円
    • 2,365円
    • 8,111円
    • 3,153円
    • 1,013円
    • 26,587円
    • 3,604円
    • 1,013円
    • 2,815円
    • 1,576円
    • 10,927円
    • 788円
    • 788円
    • 2,590円
    • 5,181円
    • 11,152円