配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.91 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (11)
  • 画像 (4)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(11)
    • 5スター(10)
    • 4スター(1)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-05-24 07:56:03

    This NUBWO headphone is really amazing , i like the quality of the voice recorded by the Mic . Highly Recommended for Youtubers (: !

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Nubwo n7

    2019-02-23 08:59:34

    Feels nice, good sound and real cheap for what you get. On/off butten mic would be better at other place.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-03 22:05:59

    After seeing a youtube video where they used these on a ham radio I ordered a set to try out. I am very surprised at how good they sound for the price. The cushions are large and they cover the ear rather than sit on the ear which makes them very comfortable for extended periods of time. The headband is elastic and fits comfortably on the head. The audio is clear and bright with a slight boost in the upper midrange frequencies which helps improve undersandablity of weak signals. The microphone audio

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Construction et qualité du son excellant ,très bien insonorisé -

    2019-01-07 19:21:59

    recommande Sans ésitation --

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    good headset

    2019-01-07 17:32:34

    well worth for the money

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Very soft and muffles all external sound

    2018-12-23 06:14:54

    It really is a great headset. I've been using it for more than a month, and I'm still surprised. Very soft, very fixed to the head (does not get swayed) and does not let the ambient sound disturb. I strongly recommend.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Awsome

    2018-07-16 04:34:31

    It's perfect

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Mükemmel bir ürün!

    2018-06-23 09:17:24

    Ürünün 2 ayda bana ulaşması ve kutunun deforme olması canımı sıktı ama ürün 10 numara. Mikrofonu çok kaliteli ve kulaklık da bir harika! Kulağı kaplıyor ve dış sesleri önemli ölçüde azaltıyor. Yanında bir aparat da çıkması cabası. Alacak arkadaşlara kaçırmamasını öneririm :)

    コメント
  1 2  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!