配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

5 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (11)
  • 画像 (0)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(11)
    • 5スター(11)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-11 03:51:50

    Very convenient size. Good light for the size and I really like that you don't need to go through all the three levels of light to turn it off.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-07-01 21:22:23

    Very happy!! Good product

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Excellent quality

    2019-02-12 15:29:43

    bought another one for my youngest boy scout. Toy lamps don‘t cut it when the scouts are out camping or hiking. Not cheap, but great quality.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-02-05 15:24:31

    Tutto ok, spedizione veloce e prodotti conformi alla descrizione. grazie

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Great Lamp <3

    2019-01-29 05:38:22

    Honestly, the greatest headlamp I ever had! It is pricey but would buy again. Light and bright. I often work underground and confined spaces for which it is great, but I used it for biking and running too.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    !!!!!!!!!!

    2019-01-28 13:18:29

    De las mejores luces que puedes comprar

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Exceed my expectations

    2018-12-24 18:04:07

    Very light, powerful and very easy to use. Regarding the autonomy, I don't test this parameter yet. Reading light is very nice, it's even spread and powerful enough to be able to read without effort. Good value for money.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Great light for my boy- and girlscouts

    2018-12-19 10:41:44

    Red light to read the songbook at the campfire, and a good white, high CRI reading light. These are the advantages of the NU25 over the NU20. Apart from that it has the same reflector and beam shape as the NU20. I like the low "moonlight" setting that will give enough light to find stuff in the backpack without being blinded. The middle setting is ok for walking and even running on forrest paths. I rarley need the high or turbo settings. Never needed the SOS or flash modes. But the UI is well designed,so

    コメント (1)
  1 2  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!