お客様レビュー

4.85 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (312)
  • 画像 (25)
  • ビデオ (4)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(312)
    • 5スター(286)
    • 4スター(13)
    • 3スター(8)
    • 2スター(3)
    • 1スター(2)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • Ffeasi
    RU
    2017-01-11 15:12:07

    Прекрасная железяка пластмассовая. Проверил тестером. Под нагрузкой 1А выдает 5,17В / 1,03 А. Под нагрузкой 2А: 5,15В / 2,01 А. Что соответствует заявленным характеристикам. Ну и сделано добротно, выглядит отично.

    コメント
  • 2016-07-16 10:19:36

    This is a great charger. For those with doubts about China-built chargers: it is always nice to check reviews. For this one I found one at http://lygte-info.dk/review/USBpower%20Nillkin%20ACAdapter%202.0A%20UK.html What that review says, in short, is that this is a safe adapter, with good isolation between the AC and DC side. As the review says, it does get quite hot while putting out high current, such as when charging my phone, but it is not really a big issue. I've used one now for around a

    コメント
  • 2017-03-19 17:30:01

    Charging voltage is strictly around 5V, works very well, not getting too hot while under heavy (1,5-2A) load! I'm satisfied with product, recommended!

    コメント
  • NwLGL
    HU
    2016-08-03 04:16:07

    Jó ár/érték arányú termék, hozzá való kábellel, 1 Amperrel tölti a telefonom. Megérte az árát!

    コメント
  • 2017-07-17 03:49:57

    It does offer 2 amps, but also heats up in the process. It has been charging my phone for about 5 minutes and the charges has heated up already. I will attach a picture taken from the Ampere app while charging the phone with this charger.

    コメント
  • 2016-06-18 05:49:45

    Отличное зарядное устройство

    コメント
  • oriori5
    IL
    2016-05-03 17:01:06

    The best charger adapter I saw ever. Very good item!!!

    コメント
  • 2016-01-07 14:55:25

    I received the charger 14 days after(China-Poland) I ordered it, which is impressive. The charger is very good. Thank you Banggood!

    コメント
  • 2018-03-07 03:40:01

    fast charge 2 working fine good quality nice packaging original very fast delivery

    コメント
  • stevkoo
    SK
    2017-12-11 08:28:15

    great price for the great usb power charger with 2A current

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go
    recommendation for you
    • 533円
    • 2,457円
    • 840円
    • 2,136円
    • 599円
    • 2,243円
    • 854円
    • 854円
    • 1,281円
    • 4,166円
    • 3,666円
    • 1,865円
    • 1,331円
    • 4,273円
    • 4,060円
    • 2,564円
    • 405円
    • 4,273円