配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.92 から 5
レビューを書きます。
トップ製品
  • すべてのレビュー (71)
  • 画像 (12)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(71)
    • 5スター(65)
    • 4スター(6)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-02-01 16:37:37

    It is a pretty interesting device. I will use it to write notes and save them. I wish there was a 12 inch version so I would buh it. You can see the "Hello" on the device. I saved it, then uploaded it to the phone through their app. Their app is a bit buggy. The pen is ok but is sometimes a bit buggy and choppy. Overall, I like it. Looking forward to see a future version of this device.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-12-12 02:47:28

    Works perfect as digitiser for windows and android, to save notes on device turn it on when writing or painting, sync to android. Passive LCD does not show the saved lines, or pictures, it is only a kind of chalkboard. You can scribble on LCD without power, turn on device to erase the complete picture. Lock screen erase to save latest picture without erasing, this will overwrite the last saved version. Does not work on Linux or MacOs. Try it all out before using. It's worth the money.

    コメント (2)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-07-04 15:03:27

    A great tool if you want to save your writings/drawings. You even can save multiple screens of writings. Pen tip is thin and therefore you can write more accurate and small texts/drawings. Just be sure you power on both tablet and pen or it won't register drawings though visually it will work without power. The surface is soft to touch and the product quality is high overall. Unfortunately it doesn't have ability of partial erase.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-06-22 07:00:48

    Αν και αργησε σχεδον 2μηνες, αξιζε η αναμονη. Τουμπανο γραφιστικη ταμπλετα!!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-06-17 11:33:00

    finally arrived after two months! it was 1)well packaged 2) very easy to download the app and synchronised with my cellphone 3)very easy to install to pc

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-06-24 06:30:02

    Awesome little gadget. Detects writing better than my old Wacom and even if you don't have it connected, it can work as a simple notes tablet. If you could also send saved notes back to the tablet display, then it would destroy pen and pencils...

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-06-19 08:47:53

    great drawing tablet! it also works perfectly with Windows 👌

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-06-10 17:29:35

    Very usefull for distance teaching through pc and as a notepad. The back plastic cover is standard quality.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-05-13 04:55:45

    very good!!!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-05-16 12:56:50

    Very good writing tablet

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!