配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

5 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (46)
  • 画像 (7)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(46)
    • 5スター(46)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-02-19 08:41:57

    Good stuff for what I paid (9 USD preorder) Nice solid metal clamp, textured rubber so it doesnt hurt the table and grips well. The aligator clips are nice as well.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-02-10 01:49:25

    Arrived hands can't be screwed inside (screw is longer than hole) I will must cut them, Crocodile doesn't perfectly fit to orange plastic Whole manipulation is realy hard.. but maybe after few days of use it will be more smooth. I had metal arms and it can't be compared with this plastics.. but price was higer (of cource)

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-02-25 03:09:59

    Poor machining on the metal base - full of dents and scratches. Also the disk that mounts under the desk its not metallic with a protective layering as depicted; instead you get a black plastic piece - how long its going to handle the tightening pressure remains to be seen... Not pleased. Overpriced for that level of material quality and craftsmanship.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-02-23 09:02:53

    Discreet product. But with an error: the pitch of the male thread is different from the pitch of the female thread

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-31 10:46:52

    Отличного качества, один крокодил положили про запас )

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-02-24 01:14:03

    Very usefull tool. I received even one spare holder. I think it will hold even some heavier items.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-02-04 21:20:40

    Product arrived quickly and exactly as described. Very happy customer.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-20 08:01:55

    Mycket bra till ett fantastiskt pris

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5 6  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!