お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (15)
  • 画像 (0)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(15)
    • 5スター(11)
    • 4スター(2)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(2)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 17/04/2016

    Ottimo prodotto, piccolo e discreto. Durata della batteria per essere cosi piccola piu che buona. Buona l'audio e il microfono. Consigliato

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 08/03/2016

    very fast and good quality I recommend

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 30/09/2015

    They sent me a headset with a battery that does not hold a charge (not saregama) 0,07 shows the battery after a long charge the headset and cannot turn on. Now looking for the battery I doubt I'll find it.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 14/05/2015

    Send fast and high quality products . ( yaklaşık 20 günde elime geçti. sorunsuz alışveriş.

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 22/04/2015

    When I bought the headset, I thought, "this will not be very good at all but I will give it a go". I was very wrong! The headset works really, really well indeed the sound is clear and even the microphone works splendidly even when walking briskly. My friend had no idea that I was talking on a Bluetooth headset until I told him. After the first few minutes I found that I had a smile on my face for being so 'clever' as to buy this inexpensive Bluetooth headset. Around the home it works perfectly also and does not cut out. I terrific accessory.

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 23/04/2016

    The headset works, but it does not support music (radio and so on)! There are other dealers (on eBay for instance) who make a suitable note of this. Banggood should add a corresponding hint. Thx!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 08/03/2016

    Works well!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 22/12/2015

    Orginal product, fast shipments, good quality and service. thank you.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 10/08/2015

    Format nano pour cette oreillette bluetooth qui s'appaire facilement. De bonne qualité, hp/micro efficace, autonomie au top (reçue il y a 4 jours et toujours pas rechargée) très bon achat en remplacement du kit main-libre de mon Samsung Galaxy ...

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 01/07/2015

    El envío fue muy rápido, yo soy de México y llego antes de lo previsto, el aparato funciona bien se escucha algo bajo pero dadas las características llega a un punto normal. buena presentación a excepción del manual de instrucciones que solo viene en inglés, portugués y chino. En general excelente producto/precio. Gracias Banggood

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • US$17.99
    • US$13.67
    • US$18.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$23.67
    • US$12.85
    • US$23.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$33.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$25.19