配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

5 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (16)
  • 画像 (0)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(16)
    • 5スター(16)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Best product

    2016-12-08 08:51:27

    Great quality, fast ship, easy to change battery,

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Dog Collar

    2016-05-12 19:49:45

    Very nice for keeping track of dog at night and for safety reasons...good quality.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Works great at night as advertised

    2015-10-18 13:28:22

    Makes my dog easy to see at night. Easy to make smaller/shorter. My dad's dog is getting one for Christmas.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Excellent Value for Money!

    2014-12-15 14:12:46

    I bought two of these, one for each of my dogs. They fit well, they work well and they are excellent value and quality for the money. I highly recommend them. Postage was fast to Sydney, Australia.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Рекомендую

    2014-11-20 01:38:04

    Не думайте долго а делайте заказ Цена очень хорошая и очень удобно в темное время суток ...Меня покупка устраивает

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    LED Flashing Lighting Pet Collar

    2014-04-16 09:14:41

    They are great when taking you dog out in the dark. I liked them so much that I bought them more for other friends'dogs. Great value for money.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Very good idea

    2014-01-14 12:11:10

    When you are walking your pet at night you can't go wrong with this. I got the orange collar and it gives off a very nice bright light.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    perfect!

    2013-07-29 15:07:17

    very useful to take the dog for a walk at night in complete safety!!works very well and is also beautiful!!

    コメント
  1 2  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!