配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.88 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (32)
  • 画像 (3)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(1)
    • 5スター(1)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Kézi lámpa

    2017-05-20 05:10:28

    Okozott némi meglepetést amikor kibontottam, mert ahogy az első képen is látszik elég nagy darab aluminium forgács volt a belsejében. De egy vékony pálcával ki lehetett szedni. Minőség: külsőleg szép és esztétikus, de a menetek élesek, dúrvák. Összeszerelésnél meg-megakad emiatt. Nékol hiányzik a festés. Ár: teljesen megfelel a kapott termék az árának. Megjelenés: elegáns, praktikus. Összességében ajánlom a terméket mindenkinek, apróbb hibáktól eltekintve

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Pen light

    2018-02-08 06:51:08

    Wow! I am so impressed the package arrived so fast than expected and it’s exactly what I ordered.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    pin light

    2017-10-04 14:53:51

    bright pin light

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-07-28 14:04:10

    Quite a good pen-light. The color of light is yellow and it is significantly brighter when using normal AAA batteries instead of recheargable ones - that's a pity. All in all I recommend to buy this flashlight.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-07-10 09:56:21

    Muito boa lanterna pupilar, um pouco pesada mas nada demais, recomendo vivamente.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-02-04 14:27:51

    ok, thanks...

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-04 02:06:22

    Thanks

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Very nice light, but not with rechargeables.

    2015-06-07 18:22:06

    It is solid feeling aluminium, the button is precise and the ends screw on/off easily to fit the batteries. I first tried it with my rechargable NIMH AAA batteries, but the light level was very low and unusable. Once I fitted normal alkaline batteries the light was bright and clear. Overall a very nice light. Minus one star for not supporting rechargables, but as this is an LED the batteries should last a long time.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Very useful and cheap medical light.

    2014-06-03 03:05:55

    I bought 2 pieces for my sister and her husband who both are doctors and they are very pleased with the quality. The light is not too bright which is a good thing in this case. The light gives a warm yellow light. Very good product.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Nice pen tourch for EMS personnel

    2015-01-29 07:07:42

    Its a useful tools for EMS personnel like me. the light still too bright for eyes inspection but still comfort to use. nice tint Price are reasonable and its a LED. I guess it can stay longer.

    コメント
  1 2 3 4  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!