お客様レビュー

5 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (22)
  • 画像 (4)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(22)
    • 5スター(22)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • godji_1
    BG
    2019-01-10 11:58:38

    Fast delivery, very good service from staff Banggood. Good quality for that price. Very good Watch.Works perfectly. I recommendet to you..

    コメント
  • Allehjr
    BR
    2018-08-29 08:38:12

    Produto bonito de qualidade perfeito em tudo todos os ponteiros funcionais chama muita atenção pra quem olha.

    コメント
  • 2018-07-04 14:30:19

    relógio top lindo e elegante por onde passa atrai olhares. recomendo a marca naviforce pois sou cliente a algum tempo e nunca tive problemas. e recomendo a compra pela Bangood pois chegou em menos de 1 mês.

    コメント
  • floock
    BR
    2018-06-04 17:44:03

    perfeito antes do prazo relógio boa qualidade vale a pena investir.

    コメント
  • 2020-07-16 12:38:17

    esperava mais

    コメント
  • 2019-11-19 09:54:56

    loved it! it is a heavy watch but the quality of the brand surprised me. very good

    コメント
  • 2018-08-02 04:59:14

    This watch is pretty in the pictures and very elaborate once you get it. It is very large and need to big wrist not to make it look overpowering. The band is a little short for my wrist. The SUB dials are very small and not easy to read with a quick glance, you really need to make an effort to see them. All functions work as intended. Wear it to a Restaurant and people on the next table will notice it.It keeps perfect time.

    コメント
  • 2019-03-02 13:19:18

    veio o todo dourado, mas é bem estiloso.

    コメント
  • 2019-03-01 05:41:06

    Thanks for quick delivery and information. I would recommend the quality and a very good watch to anyone in view.

    コメント
  • Truty
    HU
    2019-01-15 09:15:05

    Looks very good. Little thick, but for a man it is not a problem. In a quiet place a little bit noise.

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 3,420円
    • 3,292円
    • 851円
    • 2,130円
    • 2,247円
    • 2,583円
    • 1,985円
    • 745円
    • 3,172円
    • 1,278円
    • 2,908円
    • 1,563円
    • 2,557円
    • 958円
    • 2,130円
    • 3,622円
    • 851円
    • 3,257円