お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (122)
  • 画像 (25)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(122)
    • 5スター(118)
    • 4スター(3)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(1)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 28/01/2021

    素晴らしいモーターが、あなたは電気スケートボードのためにそれを使用している場合は、いくつかのエポキシや何かで磁石を固める戦いを必ず確認してください、そうでなければ、彼らは緩く来る可能性があります! 私に起こった ;) 最初の3枚の写真は戦闘が強化される前、4枚目はその後、今素晴らしい作品です!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 22/03/2021

    私のJiant Jabberwock 66インチバイプレーンで使用すれば、かなり良いモーターに見えるが、それはかなり不気味さがあるかどうかはわからないが、一度ロックダウンから見えるだろう。 16 x 10 ですが、15 または 14 に減らして、リビジョンを高くすることができます。

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 10/03/2021

    説明通り完璧 強力なエンジン

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 29/12/2020

    うまく機能

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 02/12/2019

    Arrived well packaged alltho it could have some better finition the product is great and can handle till 41v without problem. Nice fit for my board even if I could make some change in the winding to reduce the kv the torque with the actual 320kv is great with 36v 10s4p (not recommended by the manufacturer but well >I tested it)

    コメント (3)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 20/02/2020

    エンジンがクラッシュし、磁石が壊れ、エンジンケーシングが曲がった 彼らは費用の一部を負担することを約束した、彼らは払い戻しを受けていない! 最近は商品がひどい状態になったので、お店を替える時です

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 28/07/2018

    The motor arrived in a nice sturdy box, although the case itself was very already scratched (see photo). I connected it with the Red Brick 70A ESC and it worked fine at 3S. Of course it's not clear yet how it would work long-term under load, but it seems to be well made. Note that the instructions are incorrect, the motor has no ESC and the black, red and yellow wires can be connected to your external ESC in any order, as usual with brushless motors.

    コメント (2)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 19/06/2019

    Comes with all connectors/screws/mounts. seems good quality for the Price. still havnt turned but visual inspection confirm that bearings and windings are in good shape and will probably work without problem.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 02/11/2019

    ça marche nickel ça bombarde encore plus que ce que je pensais ! super rapport qualité prix

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 05/11/2019

    fast shipping and good product, just cables are black but its not important. There's a photo with cm ruler

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 6,679円
    • 2,644円
    • 919円
    • 4,370円
    • 10,351円
    • 8,971円
    • 3,105円
    • 7,590円
    • 6,091円
    • 5,290円
    • 8,051円
    • 1,839円
    • 17,023円
    • 4,098円
    • 1,600円
    • 5,520円
    • 52,105円
    • 977円