お客様レビュー

4.96 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (25)
  • 画像 (0)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(25)
    • 5スター(24)
    • 4スター(1)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2020-01-08 10:47:08

    All..OK:

    コメント
  • 2019-12-14 03:06:02

    well received, thanks

    コメント
  • Rub4o
    BG
    2018-12-03 04:08:20

    All as described in site review. Good secured for transportation. Normal delivery time. Keep in mind that magnets are very fragile and can easily break.

    コメント
  • Peter
    DE
    2017-01-23 00:57:52

    Ich kaufte schon einmal einen ähnlichen Magnet in Deutschland. Darum habe ich einen Vergleich. Ich bin etwas von der Zugkraft enttäuscht ,er ist bei weitem nicht so stark wie mein anderer Magnet.

    コメント
  • 2019-03-21 16:46:50

    Mi pedido 73935483 No he recibido. Necesito más Pero no llegan los primeros Por error le di en recibido. Pero no llega.

    コメント
  • ikkedre
    NL
    2017-10-25 16:31:07

    Very strong magnetsuse them carefully beause they canvas braken apart......buy thema play...have fun

    コメント
  • 2016-11-02 10:56:23

    Хорошее качество. Получил в назначенный срок. Рекомендую.

    コメント
  • 2016-02-04 13:32:36

    successful purchase , thank you I recommend it to everyone because it is an honest company . Products arrived in record time ...

    コメント
  • 2019-05-20 12:55:52

    good

    コメント
  • FAB
    FR
    2019-04-13 04:19:03

    OK

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 900円
    • 648円
    • 642円
    • 900円
    • 749円
    • 449円
    • 2,315円
    • 642円
    • 1,462円
    • 1,393円
    • 3,001円
    • 2,140円
    • 1,789円
    • 886円
    • 3,581円
    • 2,813円
    • 857円
    • 2,143円