配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.96 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (94)
  • 画像 (7)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(30)
    • 5スター(28)
    • 4スター(1)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-06-30 10:17:08

    Work fine

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Все круто

    2017-02-17 11:49:22

    Шло без трэкинга, но принесли домой даже, что удивило невероятно и порадовало ))) Чуть больше месяца...Упакованы в кулечек, как и в описании...А чего ещё тут мудрить, фильтры, они и в Африке фильтры )))

    コメント
  • Paw
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Replacement Filter for Mask.

    2018-08-01 19:16:13

    Arrived in good condition. The Mask I purchased, I estimate it will last 2 years so I need this replacement filters. All items checked. No problem. Thank you.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    good cheap and best

    2019-03-19 11:34:41

    value for money

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Buy with confidence!

    2018-05-22 07:25:23

    The product has arrived. Is very good.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Ok

    2018-10-16 14:12:17

    Ok

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Good filters

    2018-10-06 12:29:34

    Fit nicely in the mask.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-06-03 11:13:17

    Objednane 7.april dorucene 3.jun cez EU priority, zasielku som musel ist prevziat na postu, tovar je OK, splna ocakavanie, zodpoveda presne popisu predajcu. Odporucam zakupit Ordered April 7 delivered June 3 via EU priorities, I had to pick up the shipment at the post, the goods are OK, expectations are met, it corresponds exactly to the description of the seller. I recommend buying

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-06-13 18:51:16

    Perfect fit for the Powercom N3800 respirator mask. Minimal air flow restriction and catches pollutant particles to protect breathing Excellent product.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-06-12 05:29:42

    The cotton replacement filters for the Powercom N3800 Anti Dust mask are keeping away dust in an excellent way. Because of the KN95 quality they are very usefull to keep Covid-19 on a distance.

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!