お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (112)
  • 画像 (14)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(112)
    • 5スター(105)
    • 4スター(6)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(1)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • JNBVIP4
    DE
    19/11/2020

    素敵で便利なツール、それが何をすべきかを行います。 測定中は、地面の電位が人体に干渉するため、机の上に置いておくべきでしょう。 しかし、測定値はほぼリアルタイムで更新されるので、それは本当の問題ではありません。 素敵で便利な装置で やるべきことをやる。 唯一のことは、測定中はテーブルの上に置かれたのが最適であり、触れるべきではないということです。 測定値はほぼリアルタイムで更新されるため、知っているなら、これは本当に問題ではありません。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 12/07/2021

    「guess(timation)」ではなく、アンテナや給電ラインのパラメータの測定や最適化に便利な小さなツールで、プラハ(CZ)からの非常に高速出荷がお勧めです。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 10/11/2016

    The antenna analyzer device is easy to use. There is two modes: "Single point measurement": Only one frequency has to be adjusted using arrow buttons and adjusting knob. "Scan function": Parameters can be adjusted using arrow buttons "OK" and rotary knob. The antenna analyzer is useful for testing & tuning GHz (2.4 GHz WiFi) antennas, too. Maybe SMA-male to RP-SMA-female adapter is needed. Battery is good and easy to charge from USB. Mini USB charging cable comes with. And English manual. All information is displayed in english. (Wonder if there is USB driver & software for Windows?) Example tests: - (Diamond) RH771 Dual band VHF/UHF antenna & self made mag stand & ground plate. - 2.4GHz WLAN antenna from TP-Link MR3420 Router. See pictures.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 04/10/2017

    Very nice device and very accurate. Unfortunately no 6GHz range .Hopefully they made some one day. For now it better than measuring with my 433/1.3 and 2.4 couplers and immersion powermeter

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 17/04/2018

    I work with low power communication and we often believe our antennas have good response based on RSSI and communication range. With the N1201SA we can see the actual response of the antennas and make the necessary adjustments in resonant frequency and impedance matching.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 18/01/2017

    I've used this to test various antennas, and also compared it to the rigexpert 600. It stacks up well to the rig expert for the frequencies i could compare. Check out my video review here: https://youtu.be/d-fse1jCJ8U The lack of a number pad makes entering frequencies tiring, but that is really my only complaint. An antenna analyser is a valuable tool for building and testing your own antennas!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 13/12/2019

    Great product! arrived very quickly, intact, although it could be better wrapped in foam or bubble wrap. This is supposed to be a must tool for every fpv-er, it's has all the measurements to perfectly select your frequently with your video system, along with all the adapters. only grievance is the rattling buttons, which make this product feel less premium...

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 08/06/2019

    This is a must for Fpv. I acieved 25kms distance with 800mW transmitter. I built a Biquad and a Dipole foe the transmitter.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 02/12/2016

    I am very impressed with its performance versus the price.. Very great tool for measuring for example ISM and Hamradio antennas Absolutely recommend such device! For Dutch customers,, select PRIORITY DIRECT shipping option! very quick delivery!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 17/09/2020

    基準

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 3,926円
    • 7,404円
    • 3,365円
    • 954円
    • 897円
    • 2,580円
    • 784円
    • 3,141円
    • 1,766円
    • 3,365円
    • 30,630円
    • 3,702円
    • 13,463円
    • 4,150円
    • 7,853円
    • 2,243円
    • 14,585円
    • 2,131円