配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.92 から 5
レビューを書きます。

トップインプレッション

  • good product(11)
  • easy to use(7)
  • good price(5)
  • nice analyzer(5)
  • nice device(5)
  • すべてのレビュー (97)
  • 画像 (11)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(0)
    • 5スター(0)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-12-13 00:30:11

    Great product! arrived very quickly, intact, although it could be better wrapped in foam or bubble wrap. This is supposed to be a must tool for every fpv-er, it's has all the measurements to perfectly select your frequently with your video system, along with all the adapters. only grievance is the rattling buttons, which make this product feel less premium...

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Very useful for testing & tuning VHF, UHF and WiFi antennas, both DIY & factory

    2016-11-10 09:49:31

    The antenna analyzer device is easy to use. There is two modes: "Single point measurement": Only one frequency has to be adjusted using arrow buttons and adjusting knob. "Scan function": Parameters can be adjusted using arrow buttons "OK" and rotary knob. The antenna analyzer is useful for testing & tuning GHz (2.4 GHz WiFi) antennas, too. Maybe SMA-male to RP-SMA-female adapter is needed. Battery is good and easy to charge from USB. Mini USB charging cable comes with. And English manual. All

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Good Low Cost Antenna Analyzer

    2018-04-17 14:37:27

    I work with low power communication and we often believe our antennas have good response based on RSSI and communication range. With the N1201SA we can see the actual response of the antennas and make the necessary adjustments in resonant frequency and impedance matching.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Antenna Spectrum analizer for FPV antennas

    2017-10-04 02:03:58

    Very nice device and very accurate. Unfortunately no 6GHz range .Hopefully they made some one day. For now it better than measuring with my 433/1.3 and 2.4 couplers and immersion powermeter

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    excellent value for money

    2017-01-18 18:02:42

    I've used this to test various antennas, and also compared it to the rigexpert 600. It stacks up well to the rig expert for the frequencies i could compare. Check out my video review here: https://youtu.be/d-fse1jCJ8U The lack of a number pad makes entering frequencies tiring, but that is really my only complaint. An antenna analyser is a valuable tool for building and testing your own antennas!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-06-08 00:56:46

    This is a must for Fpv. I acieved 25kms distance with 800mW transmitter. I built a Biquad and a Dipole foe the transmitter.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Excellent tool, performance vs value is perfect!

    2016-12-02 13:43:09

    I am very impressed with its performance versus the price.. Very great tool for measuring for example ISM and Hamradio antennas Absolutely recommend such device! For Dutch customers,, select PRIORITY DIRECT shipping option! very quick delivery!

    コメント
  • HJR
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-05-21 06:00:17

    Uno strumento "economico" di tipo Vettoriale che offre la possibilità di effettuare vari tipi di misura era impensabile fino a pochi anni fa. Più che soddisfatto del prodotto.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    good!!

    2019-01-30 21:02:27

    Looks good.Usefull tool

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Compact little analyzer ...

    2016-12-27 05:03:52

    Work nice for my 433 Mhz ISM Antennas. Measures: SWR, Impedance, Resistance etc.

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!