配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.88 から 5
レビューを書きます。

トップインプレッション

  • good tool(72)
  • great tool(58)
  • good quality(25)
  • good price(18)
  • easy to use(11)
  • fast delivery(6)
  • terrible quality(3)
  • すべてのレビュー (397)
  • 画像 (21)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(40)
    • 5スター(39)
    • 4スター(1)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-04-09 18:05:03

    Excellent multitool with a good screwdriver system. One star from quality taken because out of the packaging, the pliers are very gritty, and the depth of one drill bit slot is shallow enough to be loose (second works well). I'll try to clean and relube the hinge to prevent grit from grinding down the hinge, but this is pretty much nitpicking for the price.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Not bad for an emergency tool.

    2017-11-14 22:38:35

    Good for an emergency tool. Shipping took almost a month. As others have mentioned the adjustable wrench only opens to 12.5mm and not 13mm. It would be really nice for it to open to 13mm. There were also some pit marks (see pictures) and the pliers joint was jammed with dirt and grease. I had to clean it out and re-oil it. The knife isn’t very sharp so I need to sharpen it.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Просто и оригинальны мультитул

    2016-02-08 09:50:32

    Все функции работают хорошо. Отвертка и нож коротковаты. Плоскогубцы, кусачки и разводной ключ работают хорошо. Нож острый.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Multi tools

    2017-01-09 02:01:14

    En relación de precio y calidad esta bien equilibrado, Buen acabado exterior, múltiples aplicaciones de ésta herramienta, pequeña y funcional, me fui con la idea de lo que vi en el titulo de la publicación del grabado "JEEP" cuando me mandan la nota del pedido es "Piranha". Tuve problemas de rastreo, no daba resultados el numero de seguimiento pero cuando ésto pasó Bangood si me contestaron apoyándome con esta dificultad dándome el nuevo numero de seguimiento., muchas gracias.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Piranha tool review

    2017-10-30 15:11:21

    Product looks pretty good but it has a few drawbacks: Adjustable wrench opens only 12,5mm. It would be good if it opens at least 13mm because in metric system most common sizes are 10,13,17,19,22mm. Spanners 11 and 12 are rarely in use.Pliers are not aligned properly so on one side you have small gap (see attached picture). Bits are not standard size so it is not easy to replace them if they are lost. Quality of material is good and nice finished. Very good size for every day use. I also like belt

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Добротный инструмент

    2017-03-03 03:55:30

    Небольшой, аккуратный многофункциональный инструмент. Мне бывает периодически необходим,

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Хороший инструмент.

    2017-01-24 10:38:38

    Впечатления хорошие. Удобный инструмент. За счет габаритов всегда можно таскать с собой. Закинул в рюкзак и забыл, глядишь и пригодиться.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    MUY PRACTICA

    2016-10-30 17:53:51

    ME RESULTO MUY UTIL Y BARATA ADEMAS. MUY DISCRETA AL TRANSPORTARSE Y SACA DE VARIAS EMERGENCIAS.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-04-22 18:16:33

    I just received this item as I tried to remove one of the pits the black plastic piece that holds it broke now what do I do? Please inform me of what I should do being that I still have items on order.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    nützliches Multitool

    2018-05-27 19:46:29

    Immer gut dabei zu haben. Für kleine Notreparaturen bestens geeignet.

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 40  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!