お客様レビュー

4.86 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (1450)
  • 画像 (171)
  • ビデオ (6)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(1450)
    • 5スター(1343)
    • 4スター(55)
    • 3スター(20)
    • 2スター(15)
    • 1スター(17)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 28/01/2021

    優れた製品が到着することをお勧めします

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • PezVIP2
    GB
    26/05/2017

    bough this so I could use my X7 to control my E010 whoop, works well after looking up manual. make sure you set up a new model with External RF set to PPM, channel range CH1-12, to connect to the E010 pull sticks to the bottom right when turning your controller on, this should remember your drone but when changing battery's you will have to restart your controller or select another model then switch back.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 18/08/2017

    I'm using this multimodule with a QX7 to fly some of my micro quadcopters namely the Eachine E011 and the Boldclash B-03. The module is not configurable through the transmitter and choosing protocols is done by holding the gimbals in different positions on transmitter startup while the range could also be better if the unit had a proper antenna but otherwise it is a good and straightforward solution to replace those stock toy transmitters that usually come with small brushed quads. The low price compared to other modules is bviously a big plus as well. Overall I'm very satisfied with my purchase.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 16/06/2017

    Finally a good device to control my toy quads to fly indoors. I ordered it along with a E011 to play around with. It makes the toys fly much better and more fun to fly with. The control is much higher than the remote came with the toy. Binding to a E011 is different than for the E010. The E011 is in TEAR left stick in the middle and the right stick in the right upper corner.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 21/05/2017

    A little RF module which sits in JR bay behind your Taranis X9D, Taranis Q X7 or other radios with JR bay and does help in herding all your toy quadcopters which use "other" protocols - all V2x2 compatibles, Syma, HiSky, Cheerson etc. Installing is very simple: open cover - push module on contacts and close cover. Same with setup - enable external RF, PPM, 12 channels. Range is around 100 meters - shuld be enough for toy flyers in and around house. Used this with XK X250, JJRC H36 and Furibee F36 tiny whoop without problems. Set throttle to zero when switch the radio on - by default your quadcopter will be instantly armed.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 18/04/2017

    J'ai monté ce module sur ma Taranis X9D pour piloter un H8 mini. J'ai également réussi à le bricoler pour m'en servir ma radio TGY-i6 (ou FS-i6) La modif est à voir ici : https://www.adal.club/showthread.php?tid=507

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 30/07/2017

    Bought this for my Eachine E010. At the same time, I also bought the Transmitter module case cover which fits well on the Turnigy. How did it go? 1) Installation was very simple. just plug it in. I have Open TX on my Turnigy. 2) Set your Tx to external TX - PPM mode 3) For the E010, Rudder right + Aileron right + Elevator down = EAchine E010, For my Turnigy, left joystick towards right (3 o'clock) and right joystick right and down (5 o'clock) before powering up Turnigy. 4) After that it could bind with my Turnigy - no problems. I would recommend this to anyone.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 27/01/2017

    Накопилось много маленьких квадокоптеров.Типа Сума ,EH-8,E010 и других.Купил этот модуль чтобы можно было управлять с одного пульта.В работе ещё не проверял(пульт пока в пути)Как то так.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 12/01/2017

    Штуковина более чем хорошая. За такую стоимость еще тем более. Конектил с Н8 мини, пришлось чутка повозиться, пока конкретно не сделал все настройки пошагово под видео Юлиана (респект и уважуха этому человеку)!!! В итоге по дому на тараньке намного удобней и приятней летать!)))

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 19/12/2016

    Este módulo funciona muy bien y es muy barato. Lo uso en mi emisora Flysky TH9X con firmware Er9x y ha bindeado a la primera con mi JJRC H8 mini. Lo he montado sobre la caja http://www.banggood.com/Multi-Protocol-TX-Transmitter-Module-Case-for-FrSky-FlySky-Transmitter-p-1085320.html?rmmds=detail-bottom-alsolike Para bindear con H8 mini, encender la emisora con el stick derecho arriba -derecha, hasta que las luces del H8 se queden quietas.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 15,234円
    • 6,272円
    • 1,791円
    • 1,119円
    • 2,239円
    • 15,682円
    • 783円
    • 1,679円
    • 11,201円
    • 13,442円
    • 2,239円
    • 2,239円
    • 7,841円
    • 20,611円
    • 1,567円
    • 4,928円
    • 19,491円
    • 11,201円