配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.67 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (12)
  • 画像 (1)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(12)
    • 5スター(10)
    • 4スター(1)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(1)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-04-10 19:43:25

    produto chegou perfeito. testado e tudo funcionando perfeitamente. a banngood está de parabéns e pretendo continuar comprando. muito obrigado. tankyou.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    très bien

    2018-12-02 04:40:05

    esthétique agréable et bonnes performances pour le prix. très content de mon achat !

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Sreenivasa Anugu

    2018-11-17 11:39:46

    Excellent speaker. Got it shipped from US warehouse. Clean sound and good looks. Definitely woth. Low on bass but serves the purpose very well.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Amazing

    2018-09-01 05:51:14

    I am really pleased with the sound of this speaker. Charged it up for 5 hours prior to use. LiPo battery lasts several hours. Nice rich sound in steteo. I would not say the bass is 'pumping' but you can't expect that from a small speaker. All in all very happy. Oh and it looks great too!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Speaker

    2018-06-18 01:27:52

    Nice strong and clean sound.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Speaker

    2018-06-01 05:28:18

    Apparaît beaucoup plus grand dans les photos bon son mais du tout puissant enfin j’en ai eu pour mon argent ! je conseille pas

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Excellet product!

    2018-04-22 21:55:38

    Excellent product. Above expectations. Good material and clean sound.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Sound quality is bad

    2018-01-10 05:56:12

    I was surprised with bad sound quality. Expected much more. Ratteling sound, not clear, big distortion.

    コメント (1)
  1 2  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして1件目の注文は$100 offにすることはお楽しみください