お客様レビュー

4.82 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (154)
  • 画像 (15)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(154)
    • 5スター(138)
    • 4スター(9)
    • 3スター(3)
    • 2スター(3)
    • 1スター(1)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2018-03-29 03:54:58

    It is STRONG! Don't start it even 5 level. It has 15 levels btw. Needs 3 AAA batterys like you see it on the pictures. Not four like the description says. Works fine, feels great. For me it only worked with all 4 pads. Wanted to try out with only 2 but that way it was not working. Negatice: arrived a bit damaged. 1 plactic piece removed (picture 3), two drops of glue and its okay. 1 pad was slightly damaged (picture 5), it works and it is consumable anyway. All considered I am happy with the product,

    コメント
  • siku132
    AT
    2018-08-28 02:16:17

    Absolut tolles Teil! Elektro Stimulation sehr intensiv!!! 15 Schritte möglich, maximal bis Stufe 4 bei mir anwendbar!! Mag sicher Menschen geben die richtig auf Schmerzen stehen☺Aber auch für empfindliche Menschen geeignet. Von mir gibts 👍

    コメント
  • Gardoni
    RS
    2018-08-21 14:57:11

    I am very satisfied with this digital electric massager. So small, but so powerful. All recomendations!!!!!!! Works exelent with two or four electrodes.

    コメント
  • Iurii
    RU
    2018-03-10 10:29:17

    Иногда, очень хорошо помогает при боли в спине или на коленях. Необходимо использовать качественные электроды, иначе бьется током. Пришел быстро.

    コメント
  • 2017-01-09 04:05:40

    This device is amazing! It works so good and has many options. For this price it's really unbelievable what you get. I love to use it for my neck and back pain. Highly recommended!

    コメント
  • 2016-11-18 02:49:00

    I couldn't believe it. This device is really amazing. I got rid of my muscle spasms using this device and it gives a really nice massage too! No need for physiotherapy anymore. Saves me a ton of money! What a price for this magic little device. Thank you Banggood!

    コメント
  • 2016-08-25 10:10:29

    The product have good appearance, be careful with don't let it fall, because the shell is weak. The functions are good and works perfectly. It uses three AAA batterries. Be careful with the electrodes glue, becouse it lose adhesion with the time of use.

    コメント
  • 2018-10-17 14:00:14

    the product matches the description. packaging is good. the device is not damaged and works. all buttons work, for check of modes translation of the instruction is required.

    コメント
  • 2018-09-18 06:38:19

    Me surpreendeu. A eletro-estimulação é muito forte. O aparelho cumpre o que promete.

    コメント
  • 2018-02-18 09:19:54

    happy customer

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 1,394円
    • 1,103円
    • 2,789円
    • 535円
    • 1,423円
    • 1,215円
    • 1,394円
    • 962円
    • 857円
    • 965円
    • 1,179円
    • 2,562円
    • 1,501円
    • 4,076円
    • 1,179円
    • 1,072円
    • 1,501円
    • 3,110円