お客様レビュー

4.89 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (28)
  • 画像 (4)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(28)
    • 5スター(25)
    • 4スター(3)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2020-08-24 11:33:09

    Banggood is always Just what I need

    コメント
  • 2020-02-06 09:59:20

    80175736 incredible smart product,also very good quality and design! thank you!

    コメント
  • 2020-07-14 10:50:05

    wonderful product, just as described, arrived as expected, I am very satisfied!

    コメント (1)
  • 2020-06-21 02:36:07

    Nice, very easy to use, robust and very effective. It blends the garments very well.

    コメント
  • 2020-09-14 06:15:12

    arrivata in pochissimi giorni.... molto carina e molto funzionale... per piccoli bucati... maglietta, mutande, calzino e pantaloncino... per me molto utile.

    コメント
  • thenine
    IT
    2020-08-24 09:53:09

    The product is absolutely in line with the description. shipped and delivered on perfect schedule. The only downturns are a plastic feeling and the instructions that are only in Chinese. I hope to find an English manual on line.

    コメント
  • marcus
    IT
    2020-07-24 08:53:02

    Risponde alle aspettative, spina (Australia) e adattatore non corrispondono. Molto veloce la spedizione, il prodotto funziona bene non è rumoroso . Grazie alla prossima.

    コメント
  • 2020-09-02 02:17:26

    The product arrived in very good condition. I tried it and it works very good. A very helpful product for me!

    コメント
  • 2020-09-22 18:38:42

    gostei muito do produto, tamanho um pouco maior que um balde de 20l. Muito silencioso e fechado ocupa pouco espaço. Nota 10.

    コメント
  • klemic
    DE
    2020-08-02 03:22:27

    works well and it will be useful for the camping vacation.

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 12,779円
    • 14,283円
    • 1,674円
    • 2,039円
    • 2,039円
    • 25,944円
    • 3,328円
    • 4,819円
    • 4,144円
    • 4,058円
    • 2,233円
    • 3,328円
    • 4,962円
    • 6,335円
    • 3,973円
    • 4,295円
    • 5,476円
    • 24,700円