お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (174)
  • 画像 (16)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(174)
    • 5スター(154)
    • 4スター(14)
    • 3スター(5)
    • 2スター(1)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 25/05/2021

    excellent quality.excellent material. rubber Sol quality is absolutely excellent. received the item as seller's shown and describe.again thanks banggood sending me this quality item without delay . shipped in time.thanks to all the team.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 06/10/2020

    すべての点で、それは5*評価に値する。 私の期待は完全に満たされています。 完璧、非常に良い品質!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 27/07/2017

    Un excelente producto a muy buen precio, ligeras y muy comodas y te brindan una excelente proteccion contra la lluvia y se amolda perfecto a todo tipo de calzado ademas de que son faciles de traer contigo para cualquier emergencia desde una simple lluvia o un tremendo aguacero ademas de que cuentan con su bolsa para llevarlas a donde quieras

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 27/06/2019

    Awesome... A+++++. Perfect fit. Solid zip. Matetial is very good. Didnt expect to fit my ankle length 43 size Woodlands Trekking Shoes to fit in this.... but to my surprise, fits perfectly. Just one drawback is that the sole grip is very shallow so dont expect to use it on snow.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 07/02/2019

    muito bom,de excelente qualidade, bonita e bem prática para levar na moto pois dobra e não ocupa espaço nenhum comparado às notas de chuva.... demorou um pouco pra chegar mas é o correio daqui do Brasil que não presta. Recomendo ¡!!!!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 12/01/2017

    I like that it has its own plastic bag, so I can easily bring this in my backpack without soiling my other things. Looks ooks waterproof, even zipper at the side has a protective flap. Waterproofing seal goes down to the soles. Soles are made up of soft rubber. The raincoat-rubberish feel of the boot cover itself feels like it could repel rain, though it also seems deceptively thin. Same for its rubber soles. May be good for light rain and you don't want your converse to get wet.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 28/06/2021

    素晴らしい製品!それを受け取ったとして宣伝し、また非常に良い品質とサービス👌

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 31/01/2020

    この販売員、素晴らしい品質の生産をお勧めします!...しかし、それはブラジルの南に到達するために2ヶ月かかったが、これは私が購入したクリスマスシーズンのためである、最もお勧めはすべて防水でも超実用的です。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 22/09/2019

    Thanks Motorcycle Rain Shoe Covers.Received in 10days at Chandigarh India. The product material is very nice and original.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 18/04/2019

    Very good market and good quality.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • US$43.99
    • US$52.99
    • US$43.19
    • US$48.99
    • US$17.84
    • US$10.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$82.99
    • US$5.39
    • US$21.83
    • US$5.59
    • US$9.79
    • US$62.99
    • US$33.29
    • US$6.41
    • US$7.69
    • US$31.99