お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (31)
  • 画像 (1)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(31)
    • 5スター(28)
    • 4スター(1)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(1)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 02/06/2016

    Výrobek je určitě velmi dobrý.Kvalita provedení odpovídá ceně!Jsem spokojen,ikdyž jsem ho ješte nestačil namontovat.Můžete posoudit na přiložených fotografiich

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 07/02/2022

    really good product, it is reasonably accurate and works as it should.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 13/12/2014

    Was intended to fit a single cylinder Yamaha. Does work just not on this particular bike. Shows rpm, its just half of true rpm. Cannot adjust it. I assume its for multi cylinder engines.

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 13/06/2016

    Very beautifull in combination with the voltmeter (from the same factory I suppose). Both were easy to install on my Honda Rebel. And that for a very good price. They work both without problems and very accurate. Thanks Bag Good! P.S.Only the chrome coating of the voltmeter could have been a little bit better.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 22/09/2015

    Installé sur une Honda Shadow 125 sans problème. Pou moi, les couleurs ont été noir = + vert = - et le jaune/blanc le signal que j'ai récupéré sur l'entrée de la bobine haute tension du cylindre arrière. De nuit, joli éclairage bleuté avec l'aiguille rouge du plus bel effet.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 25/05/2019

    My close brother asked me to buy instead. I do not know the performance but all kinds of cars, motorcycles I want my brother to fix it with his electric machine and computer. I think it's a good product.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 25/05/2019

    My close brother asked me to buy instead. I do not know the performance but all kinds of cars, motorcycles I want my brother to fix it with his electric machine and computer. I think it's a good product.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 13/04/2016

    Ravi par ce produit fonctionne parfaitement sur un virago noir/jaune sur -bobine.noir sur +contact.vert sur masse. Éclairage magnifique. Produit recommandé.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 25/09/2014

    value for money and works as it should. The blue led look cool.

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 28/02/2021

    針がダイヤルを横切るのが遅いにもかかわらず、正確な測定値を与えるような、きれいに完成した製品。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • US$29.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$55.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$57.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$30.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$28.99