お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (31)
  • 画像 (4)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(31)
    • 5スター(29)
    • 4スター(2)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 19/10/2019

    excellent qualité prix et très facile à monter ! s’adapte très bien et reçu à la date attendue Merci Banggood

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 18/05/2019

    muy buena calidad y tiempo de entrega. Pero llegó incompleto faltan los resortes de clip del asiento y así no lo puedo instalar

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 25/02/2019

    super good quality and fits perfect. thank you

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 26/01/2019

    it came in less time than expected and the product look good quality for the price

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 09/07/2019

    kom hurtigt nok da og kunne spore pakken. de andre 2 ting jeg bestilte kan jeg ikke spore og de er ikke kommet endnu håber de kommer senest den 15-07-19 som der står de skal gøre

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 27/05/2019

    i guess it is good enough for the price, but it came with one screw completely crooked, some dents on the upper fabric and i the shape is not the same as the first i bough few months ago for about half the price i paid this time, so i am not so happy.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 06/02/2019

    Article très bien Il ce adapte très bien à la moto Quelques petites problèmes avec la livraison (trop longue et un peu abîmé) me je suis très content 😃

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • kenVIP3
    NZ
    29/09/2019

    Great seat, just a pity the springs aren't strong enough .I weigh 90kg and the springs fully compress as soon as I sit on it.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 12/07/2019

    The seat looks good, it's a bit small, but other than that it's a-ok, most screws were rusty tho, so that's a bummer

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 16/07/2020

    ミニバイクのシートをより快適にするためにこれを手に入れました!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 8,101円
    • 8,448円
    • 1,388円
    • 4,050円
    • 1,851円
    • 1,763円
    • 1,619円
    • 925円
    • 809円
    • 2,545円
    • 10,069円
    • 3,703円
    • 1,388円
    • 4,166円
    • 2,198円
    • 3,355円
    • 1,619円
    • 2,314円