お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (21)
  • 画像 (2)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(21)
    • 5スター(17)
    • 4スター(3)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 22/03/2021

    非常に迅速な配達。 私は47を持っていて、XLを買う。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 18/05/2018

    I have been waiting for these a couple of days and they finally arrived, unfortunately the zipper is broken and does not zip not happy about it

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 15/06/2016

    These appear to be of good quality but they are on the small side of sizing. Even using the sizing guide, the XL doesn't fit my size 44 shoes. If you have a really sleek road style shoe it will probably just fit, but a mountain biking show with a little bit of tread doesn't fit. So it you get it to fit it will be a great value item.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 30/09/2016

    I have a Euro size 44 work boot, and there is no way these will ever fit over them. Maybe shoes, I don't know, but absolutely no chance they will fit over boots.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 04/05/2018

    Les surchaussures sont fines donc à utiliser dans des conditions humides mais pas froides. Prendre une taille au dessus pour ne pas forcer sur la fermeture. Acheté en modèle rouge et noir.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 14/03/2016

    Per quello che costano non c'è proprio da lamentarsi...anzi! L'unica cosa è che pensavo riparassero un pò di più dal vento e dal freddo... Comunque tutto sommato Buon prodotto.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 27/03/2018

    Protection assez fine mais surchaussures bien pratiques en cas de pluie. Par contre la fermeture est fragile. Prendre une taille au dessus, je pense.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 19/04/2015

    I have Sidi cycling shoes n. 41 & 1/2 and I ordered size L. It fits perfectly.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 24/02/2015

    PRODUCTO IGUAL QUE LA FOTO ENVIO RAPIDO COLOR COMO LA FOTO

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 14/01/2015

    Brilliant quality, great service, waiting for the Orange to be available. Buy them !

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 1,639円
    • 2,343円
    • 2,343円
    • 5,155円
    • 3,983円
    • 2,343円
    • 2,225円
    • 2,811円
    • 1,522円
    • 2,694円
    • 819円
    • 3,632円
    • 3,514円
    • 1,405円
    • 5,389円
    • 2,343円
    • 6,092円
    • 6,796円