配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.89 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (9)
  • 画像 (2)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(0)
    • 5スター(0)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-03-25 13:18:32

    very good , buenas, много добри

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    I am satisfied

    2017-03-06 11:54:49

    well made, look very well, the really good product I am high pleased :)))) I bought black and chrome Greetings from Poland ;)

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-10-11 08:47:22

    real nice

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Razorback motorcycle mirrors sliver

    2013-06-17 17:15:19

    I`ve recieved those mirrors a couple of days ago. i`m really happy with this product. I fitted about my new kawasaki z800.For this price I have to say that was a really good deal. As well customer service was brilliant

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Motorcycle Mirrors Sliver For Honda Razorback

    2015-11-10 06:11:33

    Placed order 1st of the month recieved 10th of the month, excellent price, excellent service, excellent product, what more can i say!!

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Love them

    2016-08-19 12:30:42

    These are very well made and strong. Smaller than I thought but still very nice. The design upgraded the old standard ones I had.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    motorcycle mirrors

    2016-03-18 12:07:17

    well packed and very fast delivery.....Item as described......very pleased with the service...!!!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-08-06 07:34:44

    Produto muito bom, com boa relação qualidade/preço.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Cool

    2018-10-28 11:42:58

    Stylish mirrors - small, but enougt to see

    コメント
  1  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!