お客様レビュー

4.96 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (23)
  • 画像 (0)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(23)
    • 5スター(22)
    • 4スター(1)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 17/05/2021

    hi it worked well as I am a big guy and can see behind me now

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 26/09/2020

    私の勝利でもいくつかの適応でうまく働いた。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 07/03/2017

    ya lo he montado en una sporster y va estupendo eleva el espejo y lo desplaza hacia afuera asi consigo mejor visibilidad, sole he tenido que sadaptar un poco el izquierdo limando un saliente que lleva por debajo por lo demas perfecto ya que cumple su funcion poner arandelas estriadas en los tornillos para evitar que se mueva con las vibraciones de la motocicleta

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • madman
    US
    17/02/2017

    Quick install, nice chrome, heavy weight, just the right length, great quality, and you can't beat the price. Installed on my 07 Harley Ultra Classic.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 24/05/2016

    A friend liked how well a black set looked on my 2016 Low Rider S and that it gave me the rear view mirror sight I had hoped to gain. So I had ordered a chrome set for him to put on his bike. He was glad to gain the extra mirror sight also after he installed them.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 04/12/2019

    Good quality for the price, no issues woth mounting on my HD Sportster

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 17/10/2018

    Very slow Delivery and had to order same item twice to get a single delivery one order still out standing for the same item almost a year now

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 25/06/2018

    Package should have included locking washers not flat washers. Also rating category above should say quality not quantity.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 11/02/2017

    I can't believe the quality of these mirror extensions and for such a low price.Harley Davidson is gouging us for parts for their price. brian

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • VIP1
    US
    18/01/2017

    The mounts were easy to install and look good and give me the view that I need when riding.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 2,912円
    • 1,679円
    • 3,360円
    • 2,463円
    • 3,024円
    • 3,808円
    • 8,625円
    • 4,368円
    • 6,944円
    • 2,351円
    • 2,912円
    • 3,136円
    • 2,575円
    • 2,912円
    • 2,687円
    • 2,687円
    • 2,799円
    • 3,584円