お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (156)
  • 画像 (30)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(156)
    • 5スター(144)
    • 4スター(12)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 15/01/2021

    お金のためにそれは良い選択です。 品質も良さそうです!!!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 08/04/2021

    πολύ καλα

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 23/04/2020

    これらは、Givクラッシュバーの2015トライアンフエクスプローラに取り付けられました。 手頃な価格の補助ライトセットをお探しなら、全体的に良い製品です。 このバージョンにはワイヤハーネスが付属していませんが、自分が何をしているかわかっていれば、自転車に合わせて簡単に作ることができます。 他のドライバーに気づかれ、道路上の安全を高めるのに役立つ、素敵な明るい白色光が生成されます。 夜にはテストしていない 私の唯一の懸念は、キットに付属するプラスチックブラケットです。 ランプ自体は合金の金属ボディでよく作られていて、それに対して多少の重量があるように思われますが、ブラケットはロバスト性にマッチしません。 私は、後で私を失敗させる部分かもしれない、これは恐れる。 おそらく、これは後世で改善することができます。 今までは良かった。

    コメント (2)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 06/02/2019

    Brilliant for winding mountain roads and Forest/Off-road riding or driving! The beam is a w-i-d-e spread that lights up the road left to right with high visibility of the kerbs as also the forward stretch! I mounted my pair on to my truck(instead of my M/cycles!) since I live & drive in the mountains -so now I traverse the forested, winding sections with ease- thanks to these amazing, bright led lamps! Recommend. Buy with confidence! Besides Seller ships & delivers these very fast!👍

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 18/05/2019

    I have installed this on my Kawasaki versys 650! i should say these lights work as good as the oem lights which are like crazily expensive! the light throw is good. just set it in a angle so that you get a good spread of light and dont blind the oncoming vehicles! I would recommend a aluminium mount as an upgrade to the stock plastic ones! nothing wrong with the stock mounts, I just feel the metal ones are more durable if you plan to mount it on an ADV like i did for my motorcycle. worth the price. it'd be great if the package came with a switch

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 21/02/2019

    entrega em 30 dias para o Brasil, e produto de excelente qualidade facho de luz ótimo. recomendo a todos

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 05/08/2019

    Fanno una potente luce a lama, montate sulla africa twin crf100 fanno bella figura e tanta luce. Li ho presi credendo facessero la classica luce a cono, ma una volta provati in garage ho avuto la brutta sorpresa. MA una volta montati fanno esattamente la luce che mi serviva. Di aspetto robusto e dal design azzeccato, hanno il difetto nell'attacco del faro al braccetto, che non stringe bene e quindi c'è il rischio che si muovano prendendo buche o nello smosso (ma è anche facile risistemarli mentre vai).

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 25/10/2019

    everything is in order thank u very much

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 05/06/2019

    It is very nice and usefull :-)

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 08/12/2018

    The built quality is perfect, but the beam is too narrow. Very hard to set the right angle.

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 2,307円
    • 2,423円
    • 1,615円
    • 1,730円
    • 2,076円
    • 2,653円
    • 1,153円
    • 3,923円
    • 1,845円
    • 1,153円
    • 6,231円
    • 9,271円
    • 1,268円
    • 1,499円
    • 2,076円
    • 1,268円
    • 27,698円
    • 18,580円