お客様レビュー

4.52 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (23)
  • 画像 (2)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(23)
    • 5スター(16)
    • 4スター(5)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(2)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • peeper
    RU
    2018-11-27 10:49:25

    Великолепный шлем для скутера! Реально впечатлён качеством! Оно обалденное! Шлем брал для поездок на электроскутере! Доволен как слон! Всем рекомендую!

    コメント
  • 2018-02-06 07:38:18

    Брал этот шлем для електровелосипеда. Шлем - отличный сидит удобно визор на три положения легко ходит видно через него хорошо. Естественно этот шлем не подходит для мотоцикла. Кому надо для велосипеда - однозначно советую!

    コメント
  • 2015-06-22 19:27:15

    While I hope to never find out if it saves my head, I can tell you that it appears to be a decent helmet and SUPER light. It feels like a pedal bike helmet. So much so I had to verify its rating. It is rated equivalently to DOT ratings here in America. It fits great, is comfortable, and looks awesome!

    コメント (2)
  • 2014-09-07 00:08:42

    Perfecto en todo, salvo que la parte gris que une el casco con el protector negro se ve frágil; luego de que hice el pedido, demoraron 7 días laborales extras en enviarlo, al parecer no lo tienen inmediato. everything perfect except the gray part that connects the helmet with the black protector is fragile; after I ordered, they delayed 7 business days to send, apparently do not have immediate.

    コメント
  • 2016-10-25 00:20:34

    The fit and feel are perfect. I've never liked a full helmet and with the visor I don't have to worry about my expensive eye glasses getting pitting.

    コメント
  • 2016-07-27 08:13:35

    It is not an approved helmet, is comparable to a bicycle helmet !!! The measures do not correspond to European ... Non è un casco omologato, è paragonabile a un casco per bicicletta!!! Le misure non corrispondono alle europee...

    コメント (1)
  • clkf21
    FR
    2017-02-17 07:03:55

    bien mais moins

    コメント (4)
  • 2016-09-14 09:01:25

    Ελαφρύ βολικό αλλά όχι για μεγάλες ταχύτητες γιατί κάνει αρκετό θόρυβο

    コメント
  • 2015-04-08 09:19:42

    Стоит свои деньги, но не более того. Пойдет для второго пассажира на мото.

    コメント (1)
  • 2018-06-06 02:51:24

    NICE AND VERY ATTRACTIVE BUT THE INSIDE MADE BY CHEAP MATERIALS. I NEED TO STICK THE AROUND PLACE.

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 3,325円
    • 3,494円
    • 2,896円
    • 3,218円
    • 2,359円
    • 2,145円
    • 2,069円
    • 4,814円
    • 3,003円
    • 2,529円
    • 4,814円
    • 2,896円
    • 4,252円
    • 702円
    • 1,523円
    • 13,016円
    • 2,896円
    • 267円