配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.53 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (32)
  • 画像 (1)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(0)
    • 5スター(0)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • Ard
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Reclamation...?

    2017-03-03 08:31:14

    Picked up pack 1/2 hour ago. Product (Helmet) was destroyed - Opened pack, no visible damage on pack, innside helmet was broken. What do I do ?

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    awesome helmet

    2014-08-06 03:31:05

    Awesome helmet for ride my bike, i don't used it with motorbike, only with bike, because in spain it does not be homologated for motorbikes, but anyway it is very comfortable, the googles are quite fine as a decorative gadget but i rather use my own sunglasses

    コメント (2)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    feed back

    2018-08-11 23:49:29

    in general all should be 5***** all but only one thing which is not fault from seller but if your guy want to do on line business which I did. the main reason is you order today and next day price came down almost 50% if you show a bit of sincere to Buyer. for me I am always do something to compensate diff to Buyer. thanks

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    HELMET Great Value

    2014-11-23 08:16:31

    Took a long time to arrive, we bought / ordered two when they finally arrived they were good. Sadly both of the Goggles had the left hand eyepiece that was CLOUDY. This was rectified when we realised that the protective plastic film had been left in place. Once removed Goggles seem very adequate and hope they will promote good eye protection when in use. The Helmet shells seem well made will have to find a way of making sure they sit tighter on the head. Yet again another Great product from BANG

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Very nice helmet!

    2014-11-12 16:44:29

    The material looks to be solid and real hardware. It looks great but does not feel as safe as a normal helmet. Quality Vs Value = Great deal. You also get the free goggles which are not so great, but they are free!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Chegou com uma junta partida.

    2016-09-09 13:42:05

    Foi parar à alfândega e depois demorou mais de 2 meses a chegar. Talvez por isso chegou partido numa zona de colagem, na parte traseira. Os fechos da correia de prender são muito frágeis, não devem durar muito. A embalagem também não ajuda ao transporte seguro.

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    German motorcycle helmit on review

    2015-12-17 18:36:31

    This helmet fits just as it should.. It will be a real thrill to ride with this helmet on.. I have always liked this type on helmets..i first saw one on a war movie. Thank you for this helmet

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Ras, beau produit, effet rétro assuré, casque confortable..

    2015-12-03 13:16:30

    Bonjour, je suis très content de mon achat, c'est exactement ce que je voulais. La taille est bonne, la couleur noir mat me plait beaucoup. Le rapport qualité/prix est très bon, les lunettes apportent un coté rétro, je recommande ce produit. Merci, thanks.Best regards.

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    As advertized this is perfect

    2015-08-08 11:24:58

    I got what I ordered exactly. In a land where there is no helmet law it works. Oh and my head is far from small and it fits me well Ok so it is not DOT for the price I did not expect it to be

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    шлем - мото

    2014-12-15 03:56:12

    Офигенный шлем! немного большой для меня, но качество и функционал ништяк! брал на пассажира, думаю в кофру поместится

    コメント
  1 2 3 4  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!