お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (409)
  • 画像 (43)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(409)
    • 5スター(361)
    • 4スター(38)
    • 3スター(6)
    • 2スター(3)
    • 1スター(1)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 18/02/2021

    こんにちは、昨日自転車の手袋をもらいました。 一度注文したけど、小さくてもう1サイズを頼んだ... 春夏秋にぴったりの、快速で快適です

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 01/02/2021

    こんにちは、今日私はバイク用の手袋が速く、よくやって来ました....彼らは快適で、手を保護する.... 春の夏の日もおすすめです

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 21/12/2020

    適切なサイズ、良質、手による造形後の快適。 夏の手袋はいい。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 30/09/2019

    son unos guantes con muy buen acabado y sensación buena, aunque siento que deberia de haber pedido los mas grandes por ser un poco estrechos, los recomiendo pero deben pedirlos en el tamaño mas grande para que estén comodos

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 09/01/2019

    Very good quality fabric and plastic on the knuckles! Gives a good feel and grip on the bar! Also keeps hands warm enough! Great product at a very good price!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 19/04/2018

    I had several different gloves, these are the best I ever tryed and they are not expensive, fit is perfect, not too thick but also not too thin, windproof, with metal protectors, working with mobile phone, just didnt test waterproof :(

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 18/03/2019

    quality is good but price could have been cheaper , trying order atleast 2 sizes bigger than the measurement . I use M size probiker gloves but this glove M won't fit xl would be ideal for me .Other tahn well built and finish at this price .

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 10/06/2018

    I was very disappointed with this purchase. First, I mus say that they are well made and have all the features I would have wanted. Quality wise-very good. HOWEVER....they won't go onto my hand. In the U.S. I wear a large glove (X). I ordered these in the largest size (2XL). I cannot get more them to go past my four fingers. They are marked 2XL but would fit a medium hand or smaller. A Chinese 2XL isn't the same as a U.S. size 2XL, or XL, or even large. A waste of time and money for me.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 08/09/2020

    彼らは非常に快適で、あなたの手に完璧にフィットします, 配達は予定前でした.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 21/03/2020

    サイズ9 XXLのスーツを着て手袋を製造。 減らせば、どの手もわからない。 一般的に、XXLをあまり正確に取ることはありません。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 1,522円
    • 1,522円
    • 1,405円
    • 2,460円
    • 4,803円
    • 1,757円
    • 1,053円
    • 2,694円
    • 4,335円
    • 1,522円
    • 1,171円
    • 3,983円
    • 5,389円
    • 2,108円
    • 819円
    • 2,343円
    • 7,967円
    • 1,639円