お客様レビュー

4.44 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (9)
  • 画像 (0)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(9)
    • 5スター(7)
    • 4スター(1)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(1)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2014-05-02 15:49:33

    I found it good for my custom e-bike. Runs directly from main battery (36V). The led brightness is ok. Plan to buy another one and experiment with replacement of the led to some cree - for beter throughput.

    コメント
  • 2018-05-16 14:36:15

    It's appearance its good it's quality its not very good. It's light its perfect. The packaging it was not very good so that it had broken the glass in the transportation.

    コメント
  • 2017-08-11 18:04:14

    I've bought a couple of these now and they are great bike lights for the price. I've used them with both 24v and 48 volt bike batteries. no complaints at all!

    コメント
  • 2016-07-04 12:16:59

    I love the design with the beak over the light BUT the light is tiny with a plastic body and a flimsy mounting base. OK, I probably should have read the description more closely. For the price, I really can't complain.

    コメント
  • 2014-08-24 22:07:48

    It fits for all kinds of e-bikes. Economical and bright headlight for a good price. Quality meets value.

    コメント
  • 2014-07-09 14:20:23

    thanks very bright lights put on your motorcycle will be very nice shine

    コメント
  • Hawke1
    CH
    2019-08-31 12:05:55

    all ok. thank you.

    コメント
  • 2019-08-05 14:13:14

    Produit conforme à la description

    コメント
  • 2015-08-11 20:07:24

    these are tiny lights and not as big as the description suggests. One little l.e.d. they had good reviews so i thought i would try them. hooked them up to find neither of them worked. sad face.

    コメント (1)
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 1,917円
    • 532円
    • 1,597円
    • 2,812円
    • 404円
    • 1,025円
    • 2,557円
    • 1,053円
    • 319円
    • 638円
    • 1,065円
    • 1,917円
    • 581円
    • 212円
    • 250円
    • 425円
    • 1,171円
    • 1,065円