お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (14)
  • 画像 (0)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(14)
    • 5スター(13)
    • 4スター(1)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 01/06/2021

    スーパー

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 02/03/2021

    広告どおりです。機能します。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • Berfa
    AU
    12/09/2016

    Item arrived and is as expected. Paying for expedited order though was a waste of money. It still took over two weeks to get here like normal orders. Not really a complaint as now I know not to bother trying to get anything in a hurry and it only cost less than $5AU in postage to find out :) Bangood is still good value and shows the way the world is changing for us consumers.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 29/01/2015

    I have an SV1000 and i just replaced the chain and sprockets and this chain breaker done the job no problems (530 chain) , im very happy with my purchase , thanks banggood you done it again.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 30/05/2014

    Super Tool, dealt with a 520 type chain with no problems at all, easier to use than my heavy duty one too. Great for 250 - 1000cc Bikes

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • Dave
    US
    16/04/2018

    Good quality works great

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 03/09/2016

    Works very well and makes the job easy, made from metal parts that are very strong. Perfect chain splitter.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 24/02/2016

    Nice looking tool. Very good price as I have seen the same type tool in local stores at 2 to 3 times the cost.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 22/11/2019

    Satisfeito. Rápido na entrega.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 19/11/2017

    very good

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 1,270円
    • 1,733円
    • 1,733円
    • 1,848円
    • 3,351円
    • 1,497円
    • 7,512円
    • 1,155円
    • 1,964円
    • 7,974円
    • 2,426円
    • 2,426円
    • 1,848円
    • 2,195円
    • 1,386円
    • 3,004円
    • 757円
    • 808円