お客様レビュー

4.93 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (27)
  • 画像 (2)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(27)
    • 5スター(26)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 13/07/2019

    ótimo produto, envio rápido, entrega rápida mas xl muito um pouco grande pea o perfil brasileiro

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 12/01/2019

    The gloves are warm and waterproof. The material is good quality it feels comfortable and seems like it will last. It is best to order the Extra Large size.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 28/02/2021

    これは良い手袋で、私はジッパーが好きです

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 29/01/2021

    迅速な配信

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 02/01/2019

    The gloves are good quality, warm and waterproof. The material feels comfortable and seems like it will last. However, the size is way too large for me. My palm circumference is ~20 cm and I ordered size M (recommended for 18-20 cm), what I received is still so loose that the gloves fall off if I just wave my hand around.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 26/11/2019

    Good product. Not as big as other commented. I wear large and got XL and it is a little bigger than necessary as a bit elastic, so L would have been enough. Happy with the item in any case. Good protection now that the temperature was -2 this morning and no problem at all in my 20 min ride to work.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 30/04/2020

    これらの手袋はよく見えるし、私のHarleyの私のタッチスクリーンGPSでうまく機能します。 普段着よりも2サイズ大きいサイズを注文し、スナッグフィットでもOKです。 おすすめですが、大きいサイズを注文することを忘れないでください。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 09/12/2019

    muy bonito no es totalmente impermeable si soporta lluvia ligera pero no por mucho tiempo y lo malo es que compre varios productos pero tardaron mucho en llegar y por separado

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 06/03/2019

    molto bene la tracciabilità , il prodotto mi sembra buono, non ho ancora testato il potere isolante. qualità/prezzo molto buono.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 17/02/2019

    The item was good. The packaging was ever so nice. Delivery was immensely quick. Item was first-rate quality

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 898円
    • 1,123円
    • 2,620円
    • 943円
    • 1,123円
    • 1,573円
    • 1,461円
    • 1,461円
    • 898円
    • 1,910円
    • 1,123円
    • 2,810円
    • 1,184円
    • 1,685円
    • 660円
    • 3,260円
    • 5,621円
    • 2,922円