配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.91 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (34)
  • 画像 (2)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(79)
    • 5スター(75)
    • 4スター(4)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    super

    2018-01-12 15:41:16

    sehr leicht und angenehm zu tragen passt perfekt auch für große Köpfe (60cm)

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Good and warm for motorcylce

    2018-03-12 05:32:30

    Good stuff Elastic Warm Good in ur neck

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-10-02 22:44:39

    Great item !!!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Ideal para el invierno

    2015-01-28 04:07:43

    Lo estoy utilizando estos días para salir con la moto y va fenomenal. Tengo otro de una marca muy conocida de motos y prácticamente son iguales. Es un material resistente y no produce vaho en el casco, además es un poco más largo, con lo cual entra de sobra dentro de la chaqueta. Muy buena opción de compra, a buen precio...

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Decent overall

    2017-01-24 09:19:37

    These masks are OK. Described well so my comments are based as such. Masks are larger than I thought they would be. Slightly stretched on an adults head but slightly baggy for a kids head. Shipping took longer than I expected. Often I'm surprised by how quickly I rec' products from Banggood but this product was very slow in getting to my address.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    head mask

    2016-01-13 00:37:31

    Well, I live in MT and it can get awful damned cold here! This head mask SEEMED to be pretty flimsy but I have to say it did a great job of keeping my head warm while outside AND it's not so thick that I cannot breathe through it either! A truly GREAT project!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    las costuras son mejorables

    2014-09-11 03:02:58

    El producto para el precio que tiene está muy bien, a destacar las costuras al menos en mi caso en la parte de la frente me hacen daño al presionar contra el casco. Tengo pendiente probarlo en otro casco a ver donde está el fallo. Por lo general recomiendo la compra.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Výborná cena a zpracování.

    2016-02-02 07:30:17

    Maximální spokojenost s tímto výrobkem, který opět dorazil v pořádku a celkem brzy na to, že cestoval přes oceán. Moje výstroj má opět možnost rozšíření.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    lycra like balaclava for karting / moto

    2015-12-09 15:54:09

    I have ordered 2 of these balaclava, to be used with my helmet. They are thin, confortable and realy cheap ! No need to pay more, this item is perfect.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    100% Nylon mask

    2017-06-21 13:22:24

    An ok mask at a nice price. It's no imitation, it's 100% pure nylon. So don't wear it under a helmet on a hot summer day as it wont absorbe much

    コメント
  1 2 3 4  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!