お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (253)
  • 画像 (20)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(253)
    • 5スター(204)
    • 4スター(30)
    • 3スター(10)
    • 2スター(5)
    • 1スター(4)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 22/04/2013

    XL fits good to me, I´am 185cm and 92kg. Fast delivery. Seems ok quality.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 25/04/2013

    I ordered xxxl, and I'm 190cm and 110kg. It soot me well, and the quality is very good. good.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 18/07/2013

    Even better than the photo shows. Fast delivery and great price. Thanks a lot.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 01/02/2021

    配達のスピードをありがとうございます。 提供に感謝大きいサイズと高品質。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 16/12/2019

    fitting was very good. build quality also good. if you check peices of other same products so highly coast. I am very happy with this product. after wearing the jacket you don't feel your wearing some heavy jacket is like a normal. u can easily ride on bike.

    コメント (2)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 28/09/2019

    For the price is very good. I order the XL and fits goos on me (180cm and 78kg). It is very adjustable.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 22/02/2016

    I'm 175 and 65kg. Medium was too small. Wife is 158 and 40kg, it fits her right.

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 26/02/2015

    В Беларусь пришла за 2 недели, качество нормальное, в общем какая цена такое и качество, нитки немного торчали. По эффективности защиты ничего сказать не могу, надеюсь даст Бог никогда этого не узнаю, на вид пластик неплохой, внутри видна металлическая сеточка. Черепаха достаточно простая, соответствует фоткам, защиты шеи и ключицы нет, но зато одеть ее не сложно и в ней достаточно удобно. Товарищ взял за 100$ тоже китайскую, там все это есть, но одевается не очень удобно и тяжеловатая. Данная защита весит всего 1-1,1 кг.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 05/07/2019

    For the price is very nice. Protection must not be the best part of it, but you can't expect more when paying that low value. Overall it's good. Some bad stichings, but let's see if with time it holds.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 24/01/2019

    assez facile pour s'en équipée mais croyant qu'il fallait prendre une taille au-dessus j'ai prix d'une taille au-dessus alors que j'avais la bonne taille

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • US$38.99
    • US$62.99
    • US$195.99
    • US$63.99
    • US$34.29
    • US$35.19
    • US$74.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$67.99
    • US$51.99
    • US$44.99
    • US$6.29
    • US$37.99
    • US$48.99
    • US$41.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$37.99
    • US$44.99