お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (253)
  • 画像 (20)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(253)
    • 5スター(204)
    • 4スター(30)
    • 3スター(10)
    • 2スター(5)
    • 1スター(4)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 01/02/2021

    配達のスピードをありがとうございます。 提供に感謝大きいサイズと高品質。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 23/03/2021

    良質の製品

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 16/11/2018

    I do not know how much it will resist because the matterial under the protectors seems sensitive (it is like an elastic pant) but i hope it will be unnecessary.Although it feets preety good. Be careful for the size.. You must take it 2 sizes bigger .For example If you wear medim take the xl ,if you wear L take the xxl.

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 16/12/2019

    fitting was very good. build quality also good. if you check peices of other same products so highly coast. I am very happy with this product. after wearing the jacket you don't feel your wearing some heavy jacket is like a normal. u can easily ride on bike.

    コメント (2)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 05/07/2019

    For the price is very nice. Protection must not be the best part of it, but you can't expect more when paying that low value. Overall it's good. Some bad stichings, but let's see if with time it holds.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 24/01/2019

    assez facile pour s'en équipée mais croyant qu'il fallait prendre une taille au-dessus j'ai prix d'une taille au-dessus alors que j'avais la bonne taille

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 23/03/2018

    good quality good price. Jó minőségű jó áron. Hamar megérkezett. jól méretezett kényelmes.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 29/01/2019

    Возможно, вы имели в виду: Все отлично , пришло целым и невредимым, только если вы носите Л то заказывайте XXL Everything is fine, it is whole and not harmful, only if you wear it, then order XXL

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 12/06/2017

    For this price, it's a good armor, but it is recommended for small performance motorbikes / scooters. For high performance motorbike I would buy a stronger armor.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 24/09/2016

    хорошая черепашка за такие деньги

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 3,348円
    • 2,231円
    • 1,785円
    • 1,004円
    • 1,338円
    • 2,521円
    • 2,866円
    • 5,498円
    • 5,260円
    • 2,866円
    • 2,455円
    • 2,008円
    • 5,915円
    • 3,590円
    • 6,920円
    • 3,224円
    • 5,134円
    • 1,004円