お客様レビュー

4.15 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (13)
  • 画像 (0)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(13)
    • 5スター(9)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(2)
    • 2スター(1)
    • 1スター(1)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2016-02-01 07:53:19

    Не могу ничего сказать точно, т.к. не так давно кидал отраву от мышей, а они после неё какое-то время не появляются мурашей, мух, тараканов нет, ну их толком и не было. Короче говоря время покажет, если, что прокомментирую свою запись.

    コメント
  • morcos
    US
    2016-02-08 22:58:17

    this device is fake. i am plugging it since a month ago and bugs are still enjoying their life in my place.

    コメント
  • zoese2
    IT
    2016-02-07 18:32:13

    non ci credevo ma riesce veramente a tenere lontano le zanzare non ho provato con altri insetti vedremo, lo consiglio

    コメント
  • 2016-01-15 07:35:32

    just waiting for warmer days too see if insects are gone...... still needs an adapter for EU power supply...

    コメント
  • 2015-06-12 09:26:37

    ne ho comprati 5 pezzi!! buon prodotto imballaggio e spedizione ottima , qualita' buona , ,

    コメント
  • reyam73
    EG
    2016-01-29 11:09:28

    good product , good quality , good value , good appearance , good overall .

    コメント
  • spine
    CA
    2015-12-09 06:57:27

    nice product work fine so far already in service good product

    コメント
  • 2014-07-08 08:10:08

    buon prodotto imballaggio e spedizione ottima , qualita' buona , ,

    コメント
  • 2013-09-20 12:28:03

    Products are very well and very nice packaging.Fast delivery.l recomemend it for anyone.

    コメント
  • 2014-05-13 13:11:00

    The device looks very neat and clean and of good physical quality, however, at least in the EU plug version is unusable as it does not fit an EU standard power outlet nor does it with typical german power outlets. So, to be mor precise: If you have sockets according to european standard EN 50075 the device will not fit.

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 214円
    • 536円
    • 2,865円
    • 536円
    • 858円
    • 1,073円
    • 2,101円
    • 1,483円
    • 1,564円
    • 214円
    • 536円
    • 751円
    • 2,684円
    • 1,180円
    • 1,703円
    • 858円
    • 643円
    • 2,362円