お客様レビュー

4.95 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (20)
  • 画像 (0)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(20)
    • 5スター(19)
    • 4スター(1)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 15/02/2021

    👍👍👍

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 06/04/2015

    This is an awesome helmet in term of functionality, innovaton and affordability. The design breaths well and is very light weight The new adjustment feature also allows for snug fits which is important when ridning for confort and safety to cap things off the price beat is so very hard to beat, the savings is at least 50% of what people normally pay for retail. I will purchane the next model up which is further upgraded. Banggood is a great online site. Thanks team, Im encouraging my friends to get gear from here to.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 05/04/2015

    This is an awesome helmet in term of functionality, innovaton and affordability. The design breaths well and is very light weight The new adjustment feature also allows for snug fits which is important when ridning for confort and safety to cap things off the price beat is so very hard to beat, the savings is at least 50% of what people normally pay for retail. I will purchane the next model up which is further upgraded. Banggood is a great online site. Thanks team, Im encouraging my friends to get gear from here to.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 18/11/2014

    Un casco ligero y de tamaño comedido, cómodo y con buena ventilación. Para el precio que tiene estoy satisfecho. Por ponerle alguna pega, el sistema de ajuste trasero no es de la mejor calidad, pero totalmente funcional. Espero que dure.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 15/08/2019

    Extremely gtreat !! Lightweight, safety, looks good, comftrable. The adjustment clip is easy to use and makes the helmet seat pefaectly. Additionally, the sun visor doing the job. I'm happy with this purchase, in Israel I shoudn't find a product like this.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 13/06/2017

    Abgemessener Kopfumfang stimmt mit bestellter Größe überein. Einstellrädchen für Kopfumfangsbefestigung aus Plaste. Mal sehen wann diese ausgeleihert bzw. abgenutzt ist. Ansonsten Top Aussehen und Passform. Mit Bestellablauf und Lieferung sehr zufrieden.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 24/10/2019

    Grande casco, lo sto usando da mesi, calza perfettamente ed è leggerissimo.

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 26/07/2017

    Great bike helmet far better than I expected full adjustable to give a perfect fit and the quality of the finish is fault less

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 06/06/2017

    You'd pay big bucks at a bike shop for a helmet of this quality. Great helmet for the money.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 29/08/2019

    Fast delivery, good condition.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 2,585円
    • 2,473円
    • 2,135円
    • 674円
    • 5,059円
    • 3,147円
    • 561円
    • 4,395円
    • 6,633円
    • 2,922円
    • 5,621円
    • 10,760円
    • 971円
    • 6,471円
    • 6,688円
    • 1,461円
    • 6,183円
    • 561円