配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.9 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (10)
  • 画像 (1)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(10)
    • 5スター(9)
    • 4スター(1)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    satisfeid

    2018-02-01 21:34:09

    it is adorable! it is quite small but very soft and squishy. if you are looking for a squishy this is not a squishy it is a squeeze toy. (it is made out of silicone not foam). i gets dirty quickly but that is not bang goods fault. it is sticky but it doesnt stick to your hands whenever you play with it. i was satisfyed with the product and i recomend it if you are aware of what you are getting. mabye watch a you tube vid on it before bying.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    very cute

    2018-01-22 08:17:22

    it's very squishy it's as big as a finger. it gets dirty very quickly though

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    rating

    2018-01-10 18:21:45

    good and fun

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    cute but arrived dirty

    2017-08-29 23:59:37

    The quality is good for its price super cute and squishy but it's legs had some weird brown residue all over it. Washed off though

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    excellent

    2017-08-02 14:15:40

    very fun to play with and relaxing. after a while the face rubbed off but you can easily draw it back on with sharpie.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Really cute

    2017-07-12 12:51:48

    Super fun to squish and stretch! Does get dirty easily but it's not hard to clean either.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Pretty good

    2017-05-12 22:23:46

    Honestly these little depressed guys have a really satisfying squish. Perfect if you like to stim by playing with things in your hands. It does have a slight smell to it but it's not that strong. I would recommend playing with these guys gently so they dont tear. Overall, the depressed men are a good squish toy

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Cute

    2017-05-05 00:32:06

    Cute little squeezetoy :-) smell kinda weird so i leave him in his plastic bag. Its fun to play with

    コメント
  1 2  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして1件目の注文は$100 offにすることはお楽しみください