お客様レビュー

4.97 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (66)
  • 画像 (8)
  • ビデオ (1)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(66)
    • 5スター(64)
    • 4スター(2)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • hotspb
    RU
    2019-11-17 16:24:19

    прекрасный конструктор! отлично управляется ездит и собирать комфортно! единственное, надо купить какой-нибудь органайзер на 20-30 ячеек (размером с чемодан), что бы разложить детали из всех пакетов и потом спокойно собирать. из минусов - батарея держит минут 15, но заряжается быстро,

    コメント
  • 2019-11-21 04:14:11

    fast delivery good quality.

    コメント (1)
  • 2020-08-09 22:41:08

    Excelente producto y llego super rápido en 2 semanas.

    コメント
  • 2020-04-18 04:58:11

    excellent build

    コメント
  • Pol1780
    IT
    2019-12-10 02:37:18

    Arrivato in tempi brevi (un paio di settimane) aperto comandi e motori funzionano, appena possibile mi godrò il montaggio

    コメント
  • 2020-08-17 10:05:22

    Not yet assembled, but everything looks good. Good quality. Worth the price.

    コメント
  • 2020-08-14 08:03:31

    article reçu rapidement ! super !

    コメント
  • 2019-09-15 05:07:18

    I buy this set (dump truck) and assembled it :D Set is easy to assembly, and parts are compatible with other sets :) Instruction is clear and have 1:1 pictures of some parts to help You find correct parts but not always they put that :D Instruction don't tell You when to open what bag so when You can't find some part You open another bag and You still find it in last bag :D Machine is fast, don't have to much power, it's using two gear gearing for drive to have a little more power. ON/OFF switch is

    コメント
  • 2019-10-23 10:40:38

    There are 2 different product really named 13034, and 13035. I bought the 13035 as shown on the photo, and received the 13034. I disagree with that. The reference didn't appear during purchase process, and photo was the right one. Thanks for instructions …

    コメント (1)
  • 2019-12-05 14:40:56

    We have the engineering vehicle, the kit look very good, I check and it is compatible with LEGO, which is good, because we love to create, plus it can be used for spare parts (or they can be used for it). the only thing that worry me is that the bag with the power unit was open, but since it is for present I can test it yet. I'm definitely going to order the other version,

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 642円
    • 1,040円
    • 2,339円
    • 1,549円
    • 2,064円
    • 1,236円
    • 12,533円
    • 2,200円
    • 8,462円
    • 14,568円
    • 5,570円
    • 1,273円
    • 462円
    • 2,206円
    • 1,235円
    • 2,586円
    • 809円
    • 1,263円